Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hiddenangel13626

32 year old woman | Copenhagen, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quiet Smiles

In her own words

Hi! In a nutshell...I am an outgoing, independent, hard-working, loving person. I'm a goal setter and goal reacher and am always learning new things. I'm encouraging, a good listener, and a person that my friends and family can count on. I also enjoy giving back to my community and volunteer in some of my free time. I love to laugh and have fun :) I love to go for walks, enjoy being around the water but am also happy spending time at home with friends and family. Recently I have started excersing more and I would like to be able to share this journey with someone special. I've never been fond of the bar scene, so I'm giving online a try. I'm looking for someone to share good conversation with, share new adventures with, laugh with, and enjoy what life has to offer with. It would be nice to find someone who is willing to look beyond the outside and take the time to get to know the entire person. I have a big heart, love children and animals and I know that I have so much to offer to that special someone. If you think that you would like to get to know me a little better, please message me. I look foward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I do have one short haired cat named Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being on and around the water. Favorite vacation spot so far is Lancaster, PA

College

Jefferson Community College, Watertown, NY

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is NCIS. I have several favorite movies and books, and I love music. One of my favorite things is laughter.

For fun

I like to go for walks, read, cook/bake, watch movies, go bowling, have new adventures, and spend time with my friends. Something that I would like to accomplish in my lifetime is to travel a little more. I would like to visit all 50 states.

Last read

Recently I finished re-reading the Stephanie Plum series of novels by Janet Evanovich and am currently reading the Lord of the Rings trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a local college in one of the student services offices full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold an AS in Liberal Arts Math & Science, an AAS in Business Administration, and a BS in Business, Management, & Economics with a concentration in Accounting. Currently I am starting to research Master's Degree programs.