
sjdaugh041977

37 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Being happy is important! I love it when people are doing and feeling well, physically and emotionally. I love to laugh out loud hug smile

In her own words

It doesn't take much to make me smile. My friends describe me as the strong, firm, sweet, caring and concerned type. I always try to "fix" things for others and encourage them to want to "fix" things for themselves as well. I'm most proud of being the kind of Woman that I am. Regardless of how things have been presented to me, I haven't let it change me. I'm still trusting, honest and loyal because I desire and that in a Man. I'm most grateful for my friends and family. I take friendship seriously and its important to keep good and positive people in your inner circle. I am hoping to attract someone that's simply nice, kind, gentle, and manly all at the same time. Just a good guy. Someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to communicate. Someone who is confident and is okay with having a strong confident woman next to him and can appreciate that. A Man that appreciates that his Woman can handle herself, but knows that she still needs and wants to be held, and spontaniously kissed passionately for no reason. Someone that is affectionate and enjoys having an affectionate woman. Someone that doesn't mind if I interupt him in the middle of his thought and ask for a kiss. It just means that I'm attracted to you, no matter what, no matter when, and always will be, and I wanna show you that. I would want the same in return. My social life....Hmmmm (smile) is somewhat reserved. My career is sometimes demanding, and I don't always get instant gratification, but knowing that what I do helps people, is enough for me in the end. I enjoy spending time with my friends. We do things like hanging and dining out, shopping, or just entertaining at each others place. I do get out, however, I'm not the "always going out" type and I don't "club". I will attend a party or social event with friends, especially in support of a friend or associate. I'm always supportive. There are so many things that make me laugh! I love to laugh. I want someone that is not afraid to laugh out loud with me, even if we are the only 2 that "get it". I'm able to laugh at my own slips, trips, falls and mistakes because it's good to be able to do that. My friends and I always start off laughing at the same thing, but in the end, they end up laughing at me, for laughing. Apparently to them when I get really tickled, it's funny. In a relationship, I'm looking for one that is healthy for the both of us. A relationship that keeps you motivated, keeps you interested. A relationship full of passion, communication, and support. I want someone that is not afraid to say what he wants, needs, likes and dislikes, but is also willing to compromise. I am most passionate about my friends, and my family. As a true Taurus Woman, when I care, I care with all of me. When I love, I love with all of me, and then some.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm.... hard to say.... While I like to get out, I do like to relax (in a fun way). I like to visit my 3 sisters in Texas, and my friend in New Orleans. In town, anything fun and funny, I'm good with.

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I love just about all kinds of music. R and B and Hiphop mostly. I'm also a fan of the Shante' Moore, Pebbles, Ready for the World, Michelle' era. Others of that time also. Tv...I chanel search til I find something that interest me.

For fun

"Free time" for me is usually spent with friends or family. Mostly, fun for me is getting together with my friends and simply hanging out (movies, shopping, etc). I don't "club" but I will attend a party or social gathering especially in support.

Last read

Hmmmm. probably a case summary at work! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Children Services (Foster Care) as a Supervisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree