
SweetBlondee4U

30 year old woman | Aloha, OR, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles of Beaverton, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why don't you come up and see me some time...

In her own words

Here is my summary in an easy for men to read format: -sweet -great cook (makes a mean meatloaf) -old fashioned domestic skills -loves to laugh and smile -optimistic and positive attitude -business owner -hard worker -loves to read -creative when it comes to having fun in a relationship -very loyal -in search of the right person, not just any person -truly enjoys going camping, hiking and other outdoor things - girly girl who will always be dressed cute, but can go all natural too -loves to cuddle and watch movies -will rub your shoulders and not nag you for a lifetime -very encouraging- believes you can do whatever you want -worked my way to the top and still climbing -listens to punk rock -loves tattoos -is a rebel at heart -is open to all ideas, all people and in search of the right person above all -finds character more attractive than hair line, integrity more attractive than history and honesty more appealing than most of your annoying habits :) A man with strong character who is ambitious and driven. In the next five years (and now to an extent) my hard work is going to provide me with some pretty amazing opportunities and I'd love to share that with somebody. I want to find a man that is more ambitious and more driven than me who can teach me a few things in business, in life, and in love. Looking for someone who will push me, inspire me and cheer me on and somebody I can return the favor to. Let's get together and make that power couple a reality :) DISCLAIMER- Who knows what the future may hold? I am equally open to going the family route= so just to be clear I am not married to my career and open to other possibilities.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 small dog named Nelson. He is a misbehaving Boston Terrier and the only man in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I made the decision recently to start going to nicer places to reward myself to Departures, Andinas, Morton's Steakhouse, Gaucho.....fun spots like this are my new favorites to replace....the Alibi, chopsticks, Doug Fir and McMenamins.

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My coach, p90x, heart rate monitors, yummy smelling shampoo, peroxide and my dog, nelson.

For fun

For fun, when I have a companion, I love getting outside, finding water somewhere.....if it's nasty out, I love to go to one of these smaller movie theatres, or read for hours at a time....or take Nelson to the dob park.

Last read

Currently reading a book on how to raise a dog and Bukowski.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm self employed and starting working in my field about five years ago. It took me a long time to actually start making a great income, but this year things are turning around and my business is growing.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white but have what my great grandmother used to call "Wild Indian Blood" flowing through my veins which she would thank my great grandfather for...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open minded....I have the New Edition of the Bible on my nightstand....always keeping an open heart.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference