
Dia88

45 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 175 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like snow on Christmas

In her own words

Hi, I love to learn and research. I pay attention to details and I'm a planner, by default. It is who I am. Independent (non-chain) restaurants are where I tend to go. I like bacon. I love going to festivals, micro-breweries, wineries and antique stores. I have two dogs and I love taking them on long walks/runs/hikes. I will be straight-forward about this trait because of late I have been running into guys that don't have time, still married or just got out of long-term relationship...and I'm looking for a relationship. I like men who take care of their appearance. If you are the type of guy that shows up to meet me for the first time wearing clothes that you wore to work in the yard, well, I'm not your girl. It's unfortunate that I have to write that, but I can't tell you how many guys just don't care. Here are some of my other interests: I lead hiking and backpacking trips, so yeah, I really love it. I also love road trips. I know how to read a map - road or topo. I like balance in a relationship, so I'm looking for someone without kids or at least has "kid freedom" i.e. your kids no longer require a babysitter. Also, I appreciate a guy with a nice smile and teeth. I love to travel, especially outside the United States. I'm particularly fond of Southern Colorado. I live a fairly balanced life...and I definitely appreciate my free time. I'd liked to meet a guy who who has time to do things with me. -Sharon

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I also like goats. I think they are cute and sometimes ornery, like me at times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Banditos; Monroe's, India Kitchen, Sophia's Place, Guadalope Cafe, Madrid, Santa Fe, The Sandia Mountains, and oh yeah, Taco Cabano.....their chicken soft tacos are very tasty!

Favorite things

To disconnect from technology...that is simply the best.

For fun

I love being outdoors...anything from hiking, to biking, to walking my dogs, to cooking outdoors....it's all great when the sun is shining.

Last read

Into Thin Air. A Walk In the Woods, Sunset Magazine, Backpacker's Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I typically work Monday - Friday
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I enjoy the outdoors and I consider being on top of a mountain spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference