
katwoman007

38 year old woman | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Highland, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking for my baby....

In her own words

Growing up I always believe in soul mates...that each person is like a single piece of puzzle trying to find there perfect fit in life. So here I am putting myself out there, hoping to find my perfect puzzle piece and make a true connection. Must say this is way out of my comfort zone but I am willing to put my heart on the line to find you. Someone who makes me smile and call me "Baby". He is not afraid to tell me the truth and still love me despite of all my good & bad. Every time I see his face, makes me happy. Someone who cherish a healthy life style and goes to the gym with me. I need a work out partner who is also willing and motivated to live better, feel better, be better. Someone who enjoys his job and doesn't mind working hard to accomplish more in life. Work hard. Play hard. After work he is anxious to run home and see me...so we can cook and spend the evening together. I miss having someone to call my "baby". I miss those butterfly in your tummy feeling...the best feeling is falling in love. I know it's not easy to fall in love with someone via computer or text...but let's give it our best shot and see where love can lead us. Email or text and make me smile. Hope to hear from you soon. Promise I will reply within 24-48 hours. Smile:) Thanks for taking the time to notice me...talk to you later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Recently just got back from vacation in Vietnam (where I was born). Love Puerto Rico, Hawaii, and Vegas. Would like to see more of Asia...probably go to Thailand next year then to Europe the following year.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The simple things in life makes me happy...love the beach...true happiness when my feet touches the sand and I can feel the waves. Love a bottle of Sake with some Sushi from time and time again...when I get the craving. Always up for something new.

For fun

I really look forward to gym right after work because working out wakes me up and gives me more energy. Love spending time with family and friends on the weekend...always an excuse to drink, sing, and dance when there is good company. Makes me happy

Last read

Currently reading "One Month to Live" by Kerry & Chris Shook...keeps me focus and helps me reflect upon the core areas of my life. Learn how to live passionately, love completely, learn humbly, and leave boldly with no regrets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a combo of Chinese/Vietnamese. Came to U.S. from Vietnam when I was just 2 yrs. old. Speak Vietnamese, English, & bit of Spanish. I am very dark and tan for an Asian girl...always love the beach and the outdoors activity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Newborn Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree...graduated from UCI. Would love to go back to school to continue my education someday in the near future.