
SpiritedShelzl

44 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday provides us the ability to smile and laugh

In her own words

I am an independent women not your Damsel in Distress. I live a very fulfilling life and looking for that icing on the cake. The one to sit next to at a camp fire full of friends and family or simply alone. My kids are my world. And I do everything to enjoy life in the fullest with them. I have three children. My oldest daughter is 23. My son is 17 and my youngest daughter is 11. My son and youngest daughter live with me 50% of the time. My kids are very well rounded, polite (not brats) and they all have a great sense of humor. Especially if it means that they get to use it one me.I have "Blonde attacks" from time to time and for the most part I would be the first to call myself out on them. If you can't laugh at yourself, what fun would life be? I am a true tom boy at heart with a soft tender side very well rounded. I can go from riding gear to a dress an heals and enjoy them both equally. Used to cook all the time and looking forward to doing so again and sharing the time in the kitchen and enjoy a lovely evening and a nice glass of wine together. Just because I am the type that isn't afraid of digging in and getting dirty when needed. Doesn't mean that i want to be treated like a guy. I still believe a man should be a gentleman and a women a lady. Honesty is the best policy. I am honest, loyal, passionate, giving, affectionate, trusting and expect the same in return. I live by the rule:Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I am a true believer in "everything happens for a reason". We may not understand what that reason is today, but at sometime in our lives it all makes sense. I am who I am today due to all the good and the bad, that has come my way along this journey. Life is going to bring us challenges it is inevitable. It's all about how you handle them when one is presented to you. I hold everyone in my life dear to my heart and will do anything for them. I adore watching old couples or older people in general. Older people are insightful. I could sit and listen to their stories all day. They are bold (something I am not) and it just cracks me up that at some point, they no longer feel the need to use a filter. They are tender to one another and in two seconds bickering with the other and right back to tender moments and gestures finishing each others sentences. I am patient and know that this type of relationship doesn't happen over night. I look forward to growing with my sole mate. We bring out the best in each other and cherish everything that life brings our way. I am looking for a hard working man with morals. Who loves kids,is spontaneous, socially inclined and enjoys being around family and friends. As well as simple one on one time. Someone who has a positive out look on life and a great since of humor (a little sarcasm wouldn't hurt either just to spice things up) and a kind heart. Enjoys getting out and being active and making everyday an adventure. A great friend to others and will help out one in need. Favorite Quotations "Life’s journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally used up and worn out, shouting what a ride!" - George Carlin

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Like em all, but only have a water turtle.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spot? I can enjoy myself just about anywhere doing just about anything. Each place or moment has its own journey and memory. I am up for them all.

Favorite things

Anything with my kids out doors and active, going to movies, any music sea food, beach, river, riding motocross in the desert, racing BMX and traveling, quite time with a glass of wine and a book, water skiing, snow boarding, again much more

For fun

camping, beach, playing in the dirt, hanging out with friends, off-roading, playing any sport possible. Bar b-q with friends, watching my son surf, soccer game side line cheerleading for my youngest (11yrs). beach ride,. racing BMX, etc

Last read

Bicycle retailer (everyday), Hunger Games trilogy, Girl with a dragon tattoo and many more. Oh and not to forget 6th grade homework. Apparently I am NOT smarter than a 5th grader! ;(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
V.P Of Operations and Sales (Domestic and International)in the Bicycle Industry. Laborer, truck driver, janitor, social worker, baby sitter. You name it, I wear the hat at some point through out my day. Never a dull moment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference