
mlk8705

27 year old woman | Buffalo, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not great at the advice...can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?" -Chandler, from Friends Pretty much sums me up in a nut shell!

In her own words

I am a very fun-loving person. I have a big sense of humor and like to keep the people around me laughing. I get along very well with people on short acquaintance and make new friends pretty easily. I am more of a homebody than a party girl, but I do like to go out occasionally and live it up. The most important things in my life are my family and my animals, both of which can be a little kooky at times. I love my niece and nephew and am very ready to start a family of my own. There will always be lots of animals in my life. My goal is to buy a ranch or farm type property in the next 2-4 years and have my own little hobby farm with my horses, dogs, cats, and any other animals I decide to collect (minis, calves, goats, donkeys...the possibilities are endless!) Almost my entire extended family lives within 2 hours of one another, most of them within 30 minutes. I love family gatherings and we find many excuses to have them. I worked very hard through 6 years of college to get my Doctor of Pharmacy degree and am now enjoying the fruits of that hard labor. I am by nature a saver (I almost hyperventilated buying a new tv this past summer!) and need lots of prodding to buy anything big. I wanted to go on a winter vacation this year but could not find anyone to go with me and I am not the kind of person that can go on a trip by herself. Hopefully that won't be a problem next winter! Being a pharmacist can be very stressful and grueling work, I would like to find someone that can help me wind down and enjoy life outside of work. I am looking for someone that will laugh and have fun with me. You can't be too serious-minded or I fear my sense of humor will drive you away! A love of animals (or at least remarkable tolerance for them) will be a must, as well as a love for and want to have children. My family is big into hunting, fishing, and farming so an interest in those would be a big plus, but is not required by any means. Fair warning: you will be dragged (willingly or not!) to many horse shows and might even find yourself riding if it is something you would like to try. While I have no grand expectations for this site, I am starting this journey with the intent of finding that special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with and have a family with. Please do not waste my time or yours if that is not your intention as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have been riding horse since I was 2 and my summer weekends are pretty much consumed by horse shows. I grew up with dogs and cats around but my current townhouse I rent does not allow pets. I would love to get a Welsh Corgi, they are adorable!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I went to Italy and Greece quite a few years ago and absolutely loved it! I would like to travel more in the future, especially to Ireland, France, and Australia. I would also like to see more of the US, goal being to see all 50 states before I die

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

I LOVE country music, both old and new! I also enjoy pop music and classic rock. I am currently obsessed with the TV show Once Upon A Time, and also like the CSI shows and American Idol. I love old movies, Disney movies, and all things Harry Potter.

For fun

In the summer my life is consumed by horse shows. In my downtime the rest of the year I like going to sporting events and concerts, movies and plays. I love to read and do word puzzles. I also spend lots of time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

I recently reread Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. I love his books. I love the book Pride and Prejudice and I have been collecting variations of it and reading those. I am about to start the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, very excited for those.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a float pharmacist for Coborn's and Cash Wise chain of grocery stores. That means I go wherever I am needed in the state of MN, which means a lot of driving sometimes but I love the variety and meeting all the different people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Lutheran all the way!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference