
diane4luveeeeee

36 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Look no further, complete package right here ; )

In her own words

Well, a little about me. I'm an TX. Love to travel!! I like to spend my free time snowboarding, hiking, spending time with my family, watching movies, having wine with my friends, traveling (near or far..doesn't matter), hanging by the pool, having a bbq or just having a quiet day at home. Basically, I'm pretty much happy no matter what I'm doing, but anything outdoors is a good time. I do not play games and I can't stand drama!! If I'm interested in someone, I let them know. I'm pretty sarcastic, so I hope you can handle that. I'm happy getting dressed up and going out on the town or laying low in a baseball hat and flip flops. I'm an easy going, positive person who wants to find a guy who enjoys life and makes me laugh. I know that everybody says they're positive, but I really am. I am very rarely in a bad mood. I'm looking for someone who can see the good in a bad situation. I have spent the last several years focusing on school and establishing my career. I have an amazing career, which I've now settled into. So, the only thing missing is that special someone in my life. I'd like to find the type of love that my parents have, which is still strong after 45 years of marriage. So, I'm fine with waiting as long as it takes to meet the right guy : ) My ideal guy would be kind and funny. He would treat me as well as I treat him. I would like to meet a great guy and see where it goes. He should be smart, ambitious and confident. He should know who he is and what he wants in a relationship. If what you've read interests you, send me a message.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Im kind of over the whole club scene. . .I prefer a laid back bar or pub when I go out with my friends. I enjoy visiting Ny the most. . .I love the diversity and of course, the shopping! :)

Favorite things

I shop. . .everywhere and anytime I get a chance! Love all genres of music, except techno. Favorite food, definitely italian. Im a huge Green Bay Packer fan and luv my CATS! I enjoy the discov channel or nat geo! Ill admit it, I enjoy reality tv

Last read

I gotta say that Pope Joan and Angels and Demons are among my favs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference