
amywteal

35 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new just seeing what is out there.

In her own words

Describing myself I am about average 5'6" caring, outgoing, fun, sometimes down to earth, smiley type of person. People often ask me why I'm smiling, I just smile because I just want too. Especially when I have a very good day. Family is important to me. I try to spend as much time with my family and friends. I enjoy traveling to different places within the North America, never been out of North America. I would love to travel other places like China, Japan, Norway, Swedan, Ireland and the tropical islands. I have always been interested in ocean. Someday i would love to go to the ocean. I just love ocean life. Someday I will get to the places I would like to go. I am searching for someone that is caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, respectful, dignity, thoughtful, outgoing and that has a good personality. As for me I do not believe in divorce. I want someone that will settle down with and have a family of our own. Not here to play games i am here to try to have a serious relationship with someone that I want to be with for the rest of my life. I want to trust again and be open with someone I can trust. Passionate, I am still figuring that out still.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I did have rabbits at one time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana- Glacier National Park Canada Barnes & Noble If I lived by the ocean I would be there in an instant. Walmart Martial arts dojo

Favorite things

Music- country, popular, rock, hard rock, international music, easy listening, nature Coffee, tea, reading, spending time with family and friends. Martial arts, walking, mountain biking, rodeo's, Hiking Weekend vacations

For fun

Needle work, reading, puzzles, movies, spending time with family and friends riding bike When there is nice weather I go for a walk or bike riding, I try to do outdoors stuff whenever it is nice out.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Tao of inner peace, First magazine, Shape, weight watchers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Volunteering working
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree