Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GreenEyes1559

26 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The trouble is, you think you have time.

In her own words

Meeting the "right" new people can be tough, especially in a small town, so I wanted to try out this online stuff... I am a funny, social, and open-minded person (just to name a few). I enjoy what I do for a living (counseling); however I have only just begun my career and have many ambitions for my future as a therapist. I truly value the friendships I have but I love meeting new people and making new relationships (everyone has something good to offer and learn from). I am passionate about playing rugby, I love sports, and I enjoy a physical challenge. I am also fairly competitive, even with board games. My appreciation for the outdoors helps me stay active as well as slow down to enjoy the little things in life. I love learning about new music and art. I like having conversations about what happening in the world of pop culture and so on. I am a believer in taking care of yourself first and then being able to fully love and care for another. I am looking for someone who is active and social with people, someone who is motivated in their personal and professional life, and someone who is honest and trustworthy. I think that any relationship takes work and sometimes compromise, but most of all communication. Its tough to describe who you are and who you are looking for in only so many characters so if you would like to know more, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

the color green. The Walking Dead, SONS, Girls, Shameless, Workaholics. Alt Rock, the 90's, Classic Rock--basically anything! Mint chocolate. Vegetables, steak and french fries--fav foods. Drug stores(they're just convenient!),

For fun

being outside on nice days, hanging out with friends, random weekend trips, garage sales, antique shops, DIY projects, farmers markets, concerts or local shows, relaxing on the porch, riding four-wheelers, hiking, biking, wine/beer tasting, naps

Last read

Counseling books, Spin magazine, Rolling Stone magazine, and People mag (trashy magazines are a guilty pleasure, cant help it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral