
ecc7786

28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Peter: Oh my God, Brian, there's a message in my alpha-bits, it says "Ooooooo" Brian: Peter, those are cheerios.

In her own words

I am a caring, loyal friend, and enjoy helping others. I love to laugh, and like to learn something new every day (whether I'm reading a new book or trying to learn a new language). I'm looking for someone who shares many of these qualities. Loyalty, selflessness, a sense of humor, and personal motivation are pretty important. Also, this is the first and only dating site I've joined. In the past, I was staunchly against meeting someone online because I believed in that serendipitous, chance encounter. However, as I've gotten older, I'm starting to believe that you make your own chances and create your own luck. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one obnoxious cat named Leroy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilbert Circle Theater, Indianapolis Zoo, Palladium, anyplace downtown. Favorite cities: San Diego, CA, Galway & Dublin, Ireland , London, UK, Paris, France, & Garmisch-Partenkirschen, Germany.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music is one of the most important things in my life. I'm in the Indianapolis Symphonic Choir, and singing helps keep me balanced. I also play the piano recreationally, and am currently trying to teach myself how to play guitar.

For fun

My best friend (she's in several of my pictures) and I love to karaoke when we get the chance. I also enjoy indoor soccer (when I'm not recovering from a wicked case of tendinitis), bonfires, sledding, and I'd love to try skiing sometime.

Last read

"'Till We Have Faces" by C.S. Lewis, Shakespeare's "Hamlet", "All Quiet on the Western Front" by Erich Maria Remarque, Shakespeare's "Julius Caesar" (I read a lot.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was formerly an adjunct professor of English at a community college, and I finally have my dream job teaching Honors and AP English/Literature at a Christian high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a strong christian woman, and want a man who shares similar beliefs. It'd be great to have someone to go to church with on Sundays.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from DePauw University, Master's from Purdue University