
j555666

36 year old woman | Roxbury Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Hopatcong, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
i think i will just leave this blank

In her own words

i'm an indecisive libra, which means that this entry might be rambling...thank you for your patience! so what should i tell you? to start, i am intelligent, opinionated, and inquisitive. still trying to figure out my path in life but happy with who i am, so far...i believe life is meant to be enjoyed, and that everything is a learning experience. i love my dog because he teaches me how to appreciate simple things, and because he's just as selective about who he associates with as i am. oh, yeah, i'm supposed to mention why i'm here...well, i don't believe that shouting over bar noise is a great way to get to know someone; i am looking for someone who appreciates the art of thought. i'd like to meet another free spirit who is ok with the fact that i don't wear a watch, someone who likes going to see a band on friday night then sleeping late and doing absolutely nothing on saturday. someone who knows who herodotus was and why that's important. or someone who can also conjugate the word importare. (ok, that last one's not an absolute necessity!) so, did you read all the way through, or did i lose you when i mentioned bar noise? that's fine, this is all an experiment anyway...i said i was indecisive, didn't i?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a super scary, super cuddly pit bull mix. i let him chase cats because cats are selfish.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

. :-)

For fun

Reading, board games, hanging out with close friends, going to a park, driving fast on mountain roads with the stereo up high...

Last read

Updating this section just once will lead to multiple edits that i dont really have the time for



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
The corporate machine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree