
rosepetal8013

45 year old woman | Marion, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-46

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Lets see who is for real. Been on other sites and get judged by my apperence. Lets see who is a real man and judges by heart not looks.

In her own words

I am a simple old fashioned country girl, who is a little round in the middle.I have three dogs and am tired of being alone. Want a man who is loving and faithful.No drugs.No booty call!!!I love the outdoors,camping,swimming,cooking out. I also love to go fro walks and hold hands,and just enjoy each others company. I have been treated very roughly in my life. Looking for a man who rally knows how to treat a woman. I am about to give up.So please give a country girl a chance, and see where it leads you!!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs. They are all mutts but I love them. The oldest one is five she is a fiest ,pitt, chow mix. The other two are sisters and are Fiest,pitt,lab,ridge back, and chow.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jack Frost,Wal-mart

Favorite things

I love to make my own Jewlery,cooking shows, food network. 80's music,contemp,christian.Law and Order SVU

For fun

In my free time I like to make jewelry,go to auctions,swim,walk,and veg out in front or the tv. Love outside,and anything in the sun.

Last read

Harry Potter,all of them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am the secretary at Marion Recycling Inc.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish,German,Cherokee, and Sweedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Baptist and love my church and my church family.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
It says high school,but I did not finish. I had to quit, because I got pregnant. But would like to go back and finish one day!!