Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Erkydahl

37 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, make sure you enjoy it!

In her own words

My friends say I am a nerd at heart and very outgoing. My family says I am the eternal optimist. I guess that pretty much sums me up! More? I am a single mother of an adorable little girl and am working on my Masters degree. I have a career that I love, but being with my family and friends is very important to me. I enjoy watching sports - especially hockey and college football - Go Utes! I love to cook and bake, read a good book, watch a good movie and in the warmer months get out hiking or head up to the lake. I would love to meet someone who is adventurous, stable, and who is confident in who they are and what they want. Disclaimer: I am not looking for a or random , nor will I be sending you "sexy pics" via text. I am looking for the real deal here!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a 70 lb lap dog and one of the sweetest dogs ever! My cat is just silly and so much fun to have around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new cultures and cities. Some of my favorites are Sydney, Atlanta, San Francisco, Heidelburg (Germany), and Grand Turk. I am excited to explore UT again and find some new hot spots here at home.

Favorite things

I am spontaneous and enjoy trying new things. I also enjoy good food, the outdoors, family BBQs, travel, and reading.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, as well as pursuing my hobbies - reading, knitting, and fitness (a renewed interest). I recently moved back to UT so I am excited to get back into the mountains for some hiking, camping, boating, etc

Last read

I am an avid reader and enjoy international and historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my career and work hard to be successful
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Swedish and German descent and British as well
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
An education is incredibly important to me and I am in the process of applying for my masters program. I am looking for a partner who values education the same as I do.