
TNCD

39 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love the outdoors!

In her own words

Just because I’m a scientist for a pharmaceutical company doesn’t mean I’m a fan of Breaking Bad. Who’s got time for TV when I can be outdoors running or riding my horse? Yes – I admit it – I’m a (gasp) nature lover. In fact, if you’re going to try to get me to work out in a gym, just walk (or type) away – because I cannot even stand how downright restrictive the building is!Growing up in a suburb of Chicago, I was raised by more-traditional parents who had a good relationship. And, now that I’ve accomplished many of my professional goals, I’m looking for a wonderful long-term relationship with a man who can – in Jerry McGuire lingo – “complete me.” (Basically, if this were a classified ad, it’d read “SWF seeks S?M for loving marriage, unfailing faithfulness, and a lifelong commitment. Jerks and meanies need not apply.)Pretty much I love any outdoor activities – I love surrounding myself with nature – like gardening, going horseback riding, camping, hiking, bird watching, and sometimes all in the same weekend. In addition to having a great appreciation for homecooked meals others may make – it’s reminiscent of my upbringing –I also love cooking. Then there’s the fact that I like to have a great beer or glass of wine with that good food!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Horses

Favorite hot spots

Firkin, Indiana Dunes, Kettle Moraine State Forest

Favorite things

I enjoy observing different kinds of birds, campfires, movies, animals, flowers, eating sweets (and those homecooked meals), and running – so I can eat more sweets (and larger portions of those homecooked meals!) and still keep fit.

For fun

I love horseback riding, running, camping, hiking, bird watching, movies, cooking, and gardening.

Last read

Team of Rivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a scientist for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am attracted to the more rough hewn man – the sight of nice, strong arms can make me (momentarily) weak in the knees. One who’s back-to-nature and isn’t just fit – he also has to have at least as much muscle as I do.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree