Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jhf49111

43 year old woman | Meriden, CT, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Must love sushi... I'm not going to fill my profile with how wonderful I am, that's determined by you if we meet (FYI....I'm fabulous). I will tell you this...was married 16 years, divorced 8 and been here done this. I personally don’t like dating drama or want to settle just to be in a relationship and I’ve stayed single the last 4 years. But, for me life feels incomplete if you don’t have someone you love to share it with. So, I’m gonna try this again. It’s important to me to have basic things in common. Otherwise, I don’t see the point and I won’t respond. And game changers only happen in real life…can’t change my mind here! * Have to be in your 40’s * Have to have kids close to the age of mine * Have had a long term relationship (10 yrs ish) I'm a single parent. Before you freak out, yes I can make time for myself. Being a single parent I usually don't, but my kids (2 girls, 13 and 11) are getting to an age where it's easier to do that. I love day trips, we recently want to NY and Boston. We’re vacationing in ME in August and I’m still planning Niagara Falls and Howe's Caverns this summer. I'm a bit of a foodie (that’s hibernating…I have no one to cook for) so I like wineries and breweries, game dinners, cooking shows, farmers markets. I'll eat (almost) anything and I love sushi. How about you? I'm in for Netflix binging with pizza and wine of course. Okay, you can have beer. I've watched Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, Sons of Anarchy, and Breaking Bad. What are your shows? Gardening is fun, just started a big one this year. I try to eat healthy and I exercise regularly but nothing extreme. I'm not here to hook up, serial date or to find a husband. I'm simply hoping to find a man I like spending time with and we'll figure it out from there. I've never been the love at first sight kind, for me attraction builds over time. I think if you have a nice conversation on your first meeting it may be worthy of a real date. Then you should have some idea if you're starting to build an attraction and want another date or wanna move on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven’t traveled much, but up for it. Esca, Makado’s, Longhorn’s. The couch at the end of a long day.

Favorite things

My kids laughter. Sharing time with those I love. Finishing a project. Good health.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family doing whatever comes up. Family dinners, going out, museum, amusement park, casino, shopping, skeet shooting, tailgating, wine tasting, grilling, comedy show, concert....

Last read

Email, your profile, newspaper circulars. I really enjoyed reading but for some reason I just haven't picked up the book in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I’m an executive assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m French, German and Irish...aka: an American blend.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I haven't attend in awhile, unsure of the truth but I enjoyed that it reminded me to live as a better person.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference