Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The big secret in life is that there is no big secret. Whatever your goal, you can get there if you're willing to work!

In her own words

One of my favorite quotes - "Wait 4 the guy who will risk the comments of his friends just so he can be with u, who calls u beautiful instead of hot, who calls u back when u hang up on him, who will stay awake just to watch u sleep. Wait 4 the guy who pursues u, who kisses your forehead, who wants to show u off to the world when your in your sweats, who thinks u are the prettiest when u have no makeup on, who holds your hand in front of his friends. Wait 4 the guy who would do anything just to spend time with u, who is always reminding u of how much he cares and truly believes that he is the lucky 1, but who makes u realize you are really the lucky 1" About me: I am passionate about living life to its fullest. For me that includes being passionate about my faith, my career, fine dining , traveling (love being adventurous and going new places), volunteering at local charities around Charlotte Huntersville, and loving my puppies Really would like to be with a successful strong Christian gentleman who pursues me values me. Who enjoys doing things for the people he cares about. A man who likes to stay in shape and cares about his health. Who can strike a balance in life between work and family, has good communication skills, has a good sense of humor, and knows when to be serious. I also want a man who is passionate about life and has goals and ambitions that he is trying to reach! He would have good hygiene, is a romantic, is clean cut and likes to dress nicely but can also be comfortable in his sweats on a lazy day. I do not want a guy with a "potty mouth" or constantly talking about sex or making sexual innuendos. He would have an even mixture of book an common sense. A handyman would be I tend to like guys who are more outgoing because sometimes I can be on the shy side when in a new group of people. He needs to enjoy traveling...wither its road trips or flying. I would love to have someone to go sky diving with and learn ballroom dancing. He needs to be willing to try new foods and new experiences. A man that can defend himself when/if a situation comes up is good. I like an affectionate/touchy feely guy (in a respectful way) who likes to give back rubs, little kisses on the forehead, cuddling...a guy who can cook or enjoys learning to cook is nice so I dont have to always be the one doing it when I get home especially after I've been on my feet all day already! I like a guy who enjoys doing little surprises to let me know he's been thinking about me (does not need to be materialistic!) ..i really like a guy who is a bad lair because a good liar lies too much and a man who isnt full of excuses is a must. A real man can ADMIT and ACCEPT when he is wrong! I am looking for a man who even though he may be busy, he can still find the time to call me even if it's for 5 minutes. I really enjoy a man with gentleman mentality who DOES WHAT HE SAYS HE IS GOING TO DO. I am a big person on actions speak louder than can say all the nice little things you want but until you but those words into actions they will not mean much to me! It is also very important to me that I am with a guy who can and wants to be the sole provider in the family once kids are in the picture. I absolutely love what I do and have no problem supporting myself and my belongings, but I believe it is very important that the mother is able to stay at home to raise her children. In order to do this I need a man that can support that kind of lifestyle but more importantly WANTS that kind of lifestyle...I do not need a man who will eventually try and make me feel bad for not bringing income into the household when I plan on being at home raising our kids

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have two dogs, that are basically my children right now. We are a package...if you do not like dogs then we will not work out!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, HI - Paris, France - Nice, France - Cinque Terre, Italy, Bahamas...Will be going to Jamaica in January and then have to decide on what Country I want to visit for next years trip. 2015 was 2 weeks in France and Italy. Maybe Greece or Africa

Favorite things

My fav. thing to eat would be sushi...also love fine dining & Hole in the wall places with a real chef in the back using their creativity. Fav. color is all shades of blue. I love contemporary Christian music, cookbooks, & cooking magazines.

For fun

I am more of a home body, but do enjoy outdoor activities…I do not like going out to bars or clubs… would love to learn how to ballroom dance... sounds more fun for exercise then hitting the gym…I would love to have a sky diving buddy!!! :)

Last read

Besides the bible and my daily devotional ...I've read this month's selection of 20 different cooking magazines and some new cookbooks that I have gotten within the last couple of months! Anything to do with food and you have my Attention!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I regularly attend church at a local Baptist Church every Sunday :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral