
KristenM718

34 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not afraid to risk looking like a fool for love, for my dreams, for the adventure of being alive.

In her own words

I am a small town girl with a huge heart and a fiery streak of independence. I am positive, passionate, creative, fiercely loyal, and I take great pleasure in the small things...a great conversation with a friend over a glass of wine, opening night of a new production, the laughter of my nieces and nephews, the sound of thousands of fans singing "Sweet Caroline" at Fenway Park. I enjoy baseball (Go Sox!), travelling, learning a new skill, going out on the town, live productions and music, camping, cooking and, on occasion, relaxing at home. My life is rich in love and passion and I consider myself very blessed. I have three passions in life of which I will not compromise: 1. My spiritual relationship with God (my soul) 2. My family (my love) 3. Theatre (my work) All three passions are what feed me from the inside out. Without passion, we fail to see the joys in our everyday. I prefer to get to know someone on a real level and have little tolerance for relational games. I mean, what's the point? It's a waste of my time and yours. I prefer my drama on the stage and not in my relationships. My ideal match is a man who seeks his own truth. He is able to communicate. Honesty and respect are virtues he upholds. He seeks spiritual growth and knowledge and who isn't afraid to admit that there is something bigger than himself. I enjoy a man who appreciates what he has and is generous with his compassion. He must laugh often and find joy in pursuing a passion that really means something to him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Gin Joint, Rooftop Bar at Vendue Inn, FIG, Folly Beach, sunset cay, docks at Rockville Abroad: Fenway Park, Boston, White Mountains, Italy, Ecuador

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Music: I am a fan of many of musical genres but am a huge sucker for an acoustic guitar. Movie: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Shawshank Redemption, 500 Days of Summer Foods: lobster, sushi, oysters and my Mom's Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies (wicked awesome)

For fun

Cooking and dining with friends, spending time with family, watching the Boston Red Sox, auditioning and designing costumes for the theatre, volunteering, going to church, multi-medium artwork, being on the water and enjoying time outside

Last read

The Bible, The War of Art, Brooklyn Boy, Vintage Fashion, Fundraising for the Arts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I run a theatre and a performance arts education program. I am also the resident costume designer. I love my job. Nothing like living your dreams.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral