
Athlete4270

46 year old woman | Deep River, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent, sports loving gal looking for someone with similar morals, values and interests.

In her own words

A little bit about me.... First off, and most important, I have three great kids. I am lucky enough to have a very close and connected extended family, also. My brother and my mom and dad all live nearby. Family connection is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares those same values and beliefs. I also really enjoy spending time with friends. I am pretty independent and do not like drama. Not looking for someone to complete me. I already have that down. Lol I grew up playing sports and they are still, very much, part of my life, watching and playing. I am happy, grounded, open minded and have a passion for helping people. Love music, theatre, books, etc. Hopping in a car and taking an impromptu day trip is my idea of a fun day. I like trying new things and am very open to exploring the unknown. Also, I lead a very healthy lifestyle and am looking for someone who finds that important. About you - open-minded, positive (glass half full kind of guy), adventurous, intelligent, able to hold a decent conversation, comfortable with yourself and others, committed but also have a desire to "hang out with the guys", confident but not cocky, independent, into sports and music, sensitive, understanding, etc. I know it sounds like I'm looking for perfection. What I'm looking for is the perfect person for me. If you like what you have read so far, I would love to hear from you, if not, good luck in your search. Everyone deserves happiness and the ability to live a whole, peaceful life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston, New York, New Haven- any city where there is a lot to do. I love theatre, live music, art. Love living near the shoreline. Love Six Main in Chester (awesome vegan restaurant).

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

My favorite things in life include, and in this order, my children, music, sports, being active, helping others, the smell of a beautiful fall day, last minute plans, good healthy food, the beach and great outdoor restaurants on the water.

For fun

I love sports, tennis, golf, soccer, softball, skiing, etc. I also enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Seeing local, live music and live sporting events are also great. Love Fenway Park! I like art museums, coffee houses, independent films.

Last read

A Child Called It.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school counselor. It's a rewarding, yet challenging job. Keeps me moving, that's for sure. I had a private counseling pratice a few years back and am seriously considering doing that again on the side. I love working with kids!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Irish and Swedish descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Episcopalian but in my adulthood decided to join a united church because of the open-minded, non-judgemental feel of that religion. Not practicing at the present time, as I do not necessarily agree with the premise of some religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree