
butterflyywings

35 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm a funny, typically outgoing,...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a funny, vivacious, classy, creative, open-minded and intelligent girl who has occasional blonde moments scattered about... I do the "business thing" by day and am basically the total opposite the rest of the time. By that, I mean I'm not really impressed by fancy lunches and fancy dinners or corporate happy hours. I am impressed, however, with eating at a local restaurant with entertaining company or walking barefoot in a creek. I would live in my workout clothes if I had a choice, mostly because A) they're comfortable and B) you can go hiking/biking/walking or do anything in them. Heels and tight pants, not so much... My friends say I'm funny/fun/a good mom. I try to be a good friend too. I have more friends than I can see on a regular basis, so I'm getting better at hanging out with those who matter most. I'm the active kind of mom who wants to throw a baseball/football or go swimming or DO something with my son. I definitely march to the beat of my own drum and I think my own way and weird stuff makes me laugh. I like idiotic comedies & then dead serious documentaries. I am a ham. I am a tomboy, I lift weights, I go camping, mountain biking...now that I'm thinking about it I may be a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I enjoy history and researching old collectibles I dig up (I'll explain that later). I have a garden. Oh. I love the lake & I feel alive when I walk on the trails behind my house to the lake. I love my home!!! I am looking for a handsome/fun/funny/outdoorsy/handy/open minded kinda dude to chill with. Must possess feelings and a soul (no pressure haha). Are you in??!!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

The cutest, smartest mutt face ever.

Favorite hot spots

This depends if I'm hanging in the burbs or the city :-)

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Lake Allatoona, boating, hiking, exploring, fishing, gardening, refinishing furniture, lifting weights, baseball, camping.

For fun

I can be found at my son's baseball games or running on a sidewalk. I might be attending a Dance Jam or Zumba class. Other times, I'm junking at the thrift store.....looking for old furnitureto refinish! If its warm, I'll be on my boat!!!

Last read

I'd rather not say. Ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a southern girl! That means I like a gentleman who will treat me like a lady. Chivalry please :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in History Education and ended up in Technology Consulting/Sales. Go fig!