Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cye8011

45 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still waiting...

In her own words

I love to laugh. I have been known to be the life of the party BUT don't let that frighten you! I am much like the chameleon, I can fit in almost any social environment. Family is VERY important to me (including my partners family). I have a daughter at home and foster a little boy with disabilities. I have been described as loyal and nurturing or as my daughter says, "too nice". Although I am EXTREMELY independent, I have great desire for the traditional role and values in a relationship. I am passionate about treating others as I would like to be treated.... Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I love to dance and I enjoy a variety of music, however, I don't own much rap... I love listening to live jazz and old school music from the sounds of a great band.... Oh, did I mention how much I love the game of dominoes! I am looking for my life companion. My companion will be my best friend; willing to explore ideas and adventures with me. One who is respected and loves God. I'm looking for one who's family oriented and strength exemplifies loyalty, honesty and the ability to COMMUNICATE on many levels. Good hygiene is very important as well as maintaining a certain level of confidence. He is not intimidated by my presence or strengths. He will hang in there with me and my shortcomings. Sense of humor is vital, I need him to laugh at my jokes!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved visiting Dubai, London, Paris, and a variety of beaches. The Grand Canyon was breath taking; New York and New Orleans are always exciting! But locally I like live bands and swing out events. I am open to try your favorite...

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Traveling. When traveling with my daughter, its great quality time with no outside interference. Time with Family, friends; dancing, great music, fixing up my home. I love quiet time. AND much love for dominoes which is not so quiet with my family!

For fun

Dining out, dancing (swingout), Surfing internet, Happy hour with my friends, listen to live music (a favorite), comedy shows, dominoes, family functions, intimate conversations...

Last read

The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science