
adora_belle_1

34 year old woman | Cliffwood Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Keyport, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cleverly disguised as a responsible adult.

In her own words

If you asked my friends about me they would say I am very unique and quite the character. I feel like the world is my stage and love to keep people entertained and laughing. A lot of times I end up cracking myself up as well. On the same note, I am also a very loyal and good hearted person. I tend to care more for others than myself. I am a humble and honest person who enjoys the simple things in life. The company I keep is worth more to me than material things. I enjoy walking in the rain on a hot summer day, walking barefoot on the beach and searching for the perfect shell, walking through the woods and watching the sun dance in the trees, cuddling up with a good book and a blanket, cooking a large meal for the ones I love, going to St Patrick’s day parades (I love the bagpipers and green beer), the occasional brinner (breakfast at dinner), roller blading next to the beach with my tunes blasting, skiing on the mountain when it’s snowing and no one else is on it, grilling dinner in the middle of winter, hitting up the rocky horror picture show at midnight from time to time, going down to the shore and playing video games, watching classic 70s/80s/90s movies, and going to the beach as much as my summer allows me to. I think life is an adventure and I don’t intend to spend it indoors. I do have to say I am not keen on being outside too much when it’s insanely cold. Maybe you have the power to convince me…. I have had the great pleasure of knowing true love once in my life and I hope to find it again someday. They say that there is a special someone for everyone in this world and hopefully I can find that someone here. If you would like to know more about me or your think that we might hit it off feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats Tigerlilly and Alex. My family has two dogs that I watch at their house from time to time, Sweetie and Daisy. I don't own a horse, but I go horseback riding whenever I get the chance to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zoos and aquariums, Parks/beaches, in my bed and under my covers on a nasty rainy day, Las Vegas, San diego, Texas Roadhouse and bike trails. I have not yet been out of country, but I hope to visit Italy, as well as other countries someday.

Favorite things

someone letting me go in front of them at the grocery store bc I have 2 items, When 2 bags come out of the vending machine and I only paid for 1, Halloween, Making my mom laugh so hard she spits out what she’s drinking and anything w peanut butter.

For fun

I like to go on mini road trips for the day and explore new places, hitting street fairs and festivals, going to the boardwalk with my buddies in the summer, weird NJ excursions, and outside activities. I am very spontaneous, so open for anything.

Last read

Readers Digest, NY Daily News, TMZ.com and manual on my electric blanket.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian and Austrian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral