Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Crossfitgirl77

37 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Step out of your comfort zone & live life!

In her own words

Life is good, but I am looking to see what's out there that may make it even better. I am a 37 year old woman, who is a mother of two awesome teenage boys, one in high school and one in college. I have a great career in private practice in the mental health field and I love what I do. I'm originally from Jersey, but have been down here so long I am pretty much a Florida girl now. I live in Melbourne and work in the Port Saint Lucie area. I am pretty active....I do CrossFit 4 to 5 times a week and I love it! Traveling, even if it is just a day trip, is a hobby of mine. I am prettty easy going, down to earth and fun to be around.....love to learn or try new things. A great sense of humor is golden in my book, as laughing is one of my favorite things on the planet. You don't have to do crossfit, but working out and living a pretty healthy lifestyle are important to me. It would be awesome to have that in common. I do know how to have a good time as well, so someone with balance of the work hard/play hard motto would be amazing. I am confident in who I am and where I am in life and prefer to surround myself with others in the same mindset. We all have our pasts, but I am a glass half full kinda girl and don't do well with people who are negative or hung up on the past. Confidence is extremely sexy to me, but arrogance is a complete turn off. I would do best with someone who knows the difference between the two ;-). I'm definitely interested in meeting new people. If you can bring something new to the table, then even better! Whether it turns out that I made a new friend or if it turned into more, then great, but no pressure at all on my end.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer girl named Ruby, who I adore. She is 5 yrs old and a complete sweetheart. She is a bit of a spoiled brat as she is my only girl though ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel....carribean is one of my favs for sure. I enjoy South Florida or anywhere with a nice beach. I can have fun anywhere though....

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

My two boys are my absolute favorite things in the world!! I love to laugh so comedies are definitely a favorite. Sushi is one of the best things on the planet in my book!

For fun

Traveling, sight seeing, shopping, dancing, and anything else that comes my way.

Last read

Paleo Recipe Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Private practice in the mental health field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish and Irish - what a mix, huh? ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree from FIT in Applied Behavior Analysis