

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always an Adventure

In his own words

Hey there, so happy you could drop by. Now lets get to it. 1. I'm from Colorado and went to school in Utah, so the mountains are my heart (I grew up snowboarding all the time, still build a mean fire and love the outdoors). 2. I LOVE live music. I might be at shows in the city or festivals in the country, but there's always music involved. 3. I am super driven and ambitious, so my professional pursuits tend to take up a lot of my time. 4. Ideally you are able to hold your liquor, because although I'm not a booze-hound, I'm all about wine with dinner and scotch for dessert. 5. I'm a Clippers fan in good times and bad. 6. I've been told I can be a smart-ass, but I assure you, it's all in good fun. 7. I've been a lot of places and seen a lot of things. I'm always striving to keep life interesting. Hopefully you are too. With any luck, you are open minded and ready to voice your opinion. You're adventurous and confident even if you don't always feel that way, and most importantly, you're honest and make me feel compelled to return that honesty. Disclaimer: I will not be held liable for any trouble we may or may not get into. If you cracked a smile at any point while reading this- send me a quick message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Pour Vous, Bricks and Scones, Harvard and Stone, Laurel Hardware, The Troubadour, The Dime, El Rey. We can talk about Cities, States and Countries later.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

A classic novel that's new to me. A hard earned sunset. A cold drink after a long day. Hot Springs, music festivals, packing an overnight bag last minute, genuine traveling.

For fun

Tell me about something I've never done before and chances are I'll check it out.

Last read

Glamorama by Bret Easton Ellis, Mastery by Robert Greene and The Old Man and The Sea by Ernest Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Bar Owner. Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's all good as long as you keep it light.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English and International Studies