
Jamie_LeAnn85

29 year old woman | Blue Springs, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I would like is to find an athletic attractive guy that is loyal and knows how to treat a real woman. Jamie zero one zero at gee mail

In her own words

I recently turned 29 years old I own my own house in Independence although I am trying to get out of Independence ASAP. I am probably one of the most soft hearted open caring giving selfless people that are left in this world I give my all to everyone and I don't expect anything in return D I am a very loyal and trustworthy person when I am talking to or dating someone I am only talking to or dating one person at a time. I am looking for someone who is serious about settling down and getting married and I would love to follow in my grand parents footsteps and be married for 50 years. I have two children a 9 year old girl and a four year old boy although my son has a genetic disorder and he is special needs and autistic he is the light of my life it just takes a mature patient man to learn our daily life and routine. I am looking for a guy that knows how to treat a woman like a princess someone that will actually meet up in person or go on a real date instead of showing up to my house at 11 p.m. At night I have learned a lot from my past relationships and I am continuously striving to be a better person I will start My goal towards becoming an RN here very shortly. If you find that you are interested please email me as I have not paid for this account just yet. Jamie zero one zero at gee mail thanks. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Mini dachshund named Lady, a Jack Russell named Zoey and a baby kitten named Periwinkle. I would LOVE to own a Husky with blue eyes someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to all places, I like being outside and trying new things...

Favorite things

I listen to most music, lyrics mean a lot to me...

For fun

In my spare time I love playing soccer, spending time with my children, playing games with my friends, park dates with the children and friends, and learning new recipes! I also enjoy doing yard work and being outdoors!

Last read

I honestly don't have much time to read but I believe strongly in self evolution and I believe tomorrow I can always be a better person than I was today!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
At this time, I stay home with my kiddos but Im getting ready to start nursing school. My goal is to work 3 12 hour shifts in the NICU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am interested in a white male, someone who believes in family values and treating a girl right...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I currently do not go to church but I know the lord has blessed me and I send him lots of prayers, I would like to build my relationship with him to help my confidence.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from Raytown High School in 2004. I plan to go to nursing school at Avila or Penn Valley.