
GoddesslyDivine

43 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm ready for dating and mating

In her own words

I am a grateful life-liver and I'm ready to meet someone special. I really love my work as a Marketing Admin and Course Host for online classes - the mission of the company I work for is sustainability, peace-building, wellness and prosperity! It's awesome. My work is completely virtual so I look forward to traveling in the near future... My vision for 2015 is to spend a week or two a month in a different place. February: NYC (I am a New Yorker currently residing in PA)! March: Northern CA! April: Richmond, VA area! May... we will see what May brings! My home base is in Wayne, PA where my parents, siblings and nieces and nephews live. I get the best of both worlds: an opportunity to have a stable home and family life and the freedom to travel and visit other places and spend a little time there with friends and getting to know the people and the area. I'm also ready for a relationship and I'm open to the man for me who wants to start a family. I have been pretty single and independent most of my life, and that's been great however I want a partner and a family to build a legacy of our own now! I am a shamanic healing practitioner - I also do reiki and intuitive counseling and coaching for people. I am the head of an organization of women who are bringing the art of feminine manifestation to women AND men (and children). I love dancing and yoga, walking, jogging and I'm going to learn to ride a motorcycle in the Spring! Looking forward to meeting My Future Mate. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and have had cats and dogs in the past although I don't currently have any pets. I have also ridden horses and would love to have the opportunity to ride again.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

On the top of my current dream travel list are Iceland, Bali, Australia New Zealand, Paris and Greece!

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

family friends music sunlight water rituals

For fun

Cafes, movies, dances, dinners.

Last read

"Mars and Venus on a Date" :-) I'm curious how accurate it is about what men are thinking about when dating. Please take a look at it and let me know your opinion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual and moderately religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference