
Shilybabe69

45 year old woman | Springville, UT, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 2500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~*Love is like a river flowing into the ocean, I can feel U coming back 2 me & our LUV is like a sacred emotion, everytime of our life*~

In her own words

~*wow!...I just don't know where to start. My philosophy is plain and simple. I'm a very easy going person full of respect and love. I have 2 beautiful childrens, they're my world, my everything, my life, my first priority in life and also they're the number one on the list. I found myself surrounded by the people that I love the most, my family and friends. I honor and adore them all and I I will love to spend my extra quality time with them. I will love to meet new people and make new friends. Haven't decided yet what to expect from this site but hopefully this site will leads me to find what I'm looking for. I'm here to find my "SOULMATE" not Mr.Right. Mr.Right can be heart breaker down the road. I'm looking for someone out there, that have whatever it takes to take care and honor it's forever partner, no matter what. And I believed he's somewhere out there, we just didn't find the right time to meet each other. It doesn't have to be perfect. Do you believed in mind reader?.. If you do then maybe you can feel my heart bounching searching for you. So, would it that be you?... If you think you are, then drop me a message... ************GOD BLESS************

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On summer time, we love the out doors, boating is our favorite, and we love cruzing aroung the lake.

College

American Samoa Community College, Pago Pago, AS

Favorite things

Oldies are my favorites...

For fun

I will love to spend my free time with my kids, going out for dinner, watch movie and enjoy our time together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm working at the Real Estates Company, and I'm the manager for @ our Student Event/Call Center Department. I love my job and I enjoyed doing it. It's a part of my life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference