








31 year old man | Providence, RI, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more

In his own words

I am very laid back, but am always trying to improve myself. I am a complete nerd, but still in touch with reality. My favorite thing to do is hang out with friends and laugh. I love dogs and being outdoors, but am often too busy to be outside as much as I would like. I have a very sarcastic, random sense of humor and I would like to think I'm funny, as you can plainly see from this hilarious profile description... Aside from the obvious things like trying to seek people who share my interests, In all of my relationships, both friendly and romantic, I look for people who share my sense of humor, who have the ability to live in the moment, and who truly do care what the people in their lives are thinking and feeling. Lastly, I apologize for my probably terrible writing skills.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog named Lucifer(Luci). I named her that because she is extremely cute, but turn your back on her for a second and she will destroy anything she can.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Edinburgh, Lake Tahoe


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are: Family Guy, American Dad!, Parks & Rec, 30Rock, Futurama, Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek (both new and old). Also, I am the only physicist I know who hates The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I like to be outdoors so I like to go camping, kayaking (though I am a beginner), and I like trying new things. My favorite thing to do is to get together with my friends.

Last read

Dune by Frank Herbert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a graduate student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I personally am not interested in religion, but I don't mind if others are as long as they don't try to force their beliefs on other people.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I personally am not interested in religion, but I don't mind if others are as long as they don't try to force their beliefs on other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in physics and minored in math.