

31 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a Traveling partner to see the world....

In her own words

I Recently finished my masters degree at the University of Dayton and have realized its time to move towards the next phase of my life. I am someone who has an eclectic mix of interests. I love things that make me think and challenge my understanding. I am an avid lover of music, culture, experience, and enjoying life. I love to travel and am ready and willing to experience whatever I can, whenever I can. I have zip-lined off the Great Wall of China, been snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays in Belize, and hiked to the bottom of Africa's Victoria Falls. I say this only because adventures like these are important to me and hope to find others that see the value in them as well. I realize I have been fortunate in my travels - because my job is based on showing people the world - but bottom line it's the mentality that comes with it that I look for in other people. Even if you have never left Ohio you can still have an awe and respect for everything beyond our boarders - as well as a healthy dose of adventure in your veins.... that's what I'd love to find..... However, I am also one who likes to stay close to home...I love and value my family, both blood related and chosen on my own accord, and they all have a very special place in my life (especially my 6 year old godson!). We can be loud and sarcastic, and we love to tease each other! I love to listen to my music on vinyl records and read old dusty and well used books. I love to bake and will find any excuse to make a cake for someone else. I have goals for my life- and am proud that I have recently reached so many of them...but I know I am a constant work in progress. I'm not perfect- who is? But so far...I am happy with where life has taken me... and everyday I look forward to what the future holds.. :) Looking for someone who has similar interests and is committed to a no games relationship. I am someone who loves what the world has to offer and the differences and perspective each person brings to the conversation. So tell me.... What can you teach me ?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Currently lives with my mom - however, she is really mine, my mom just declared custody for now because she loves the extra company.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral