
Wildcat_fan01

35 year old woman | Newton, KS, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bottom of the 9th, two outs, and bases loaded...can you handle it?

In her own words

First off, I'm looking for someone who is ready for a "mature" relationship. That said, my friends say I'm loyal and honest, and sometimes too willing to see the good in everybody. I'm a nut who is happy and always ready for a laugh. I tend toward the witty and sarcastic side of humor. I may be a little soft, but I'm healthy and always active. I'm a born and raised Kansas girl, comfortable working in the dirt or in my professional life. I love BBQing, classic big hair bands and country music, watching college sports, being outdoors, playing sports, driving back roads, and traveling. Adele can't hold a candle to me in the car (cough, cough). I'd like to start a small garden to be a bit more self sufficient...if you have tips, I'm all ears. I enjoy discovering the history and culture of other places. I've traveled to Central and Eastern Europe, Africa, and love spending time in Great Britain. I've recently completed my fourth half marathon and in the process of training for another. I'm a pretty uncomplicated lady looking for the same in a man. I don't do drugs, I hate drama and I can appreciate a fine wine or cold beer. I've got my poop in a group and I'm ready to find someone to share life's ups snd downs with. I'd love to find a partner who enjoys tailgating, traveling, has a great sense of humor, being outdoors, knows God and His promises, and values his family. I'd hope he has interests of his own and is not the jealous type. I want a good man. An honest man. Normal. Education is important. If any of this sounds like it could be right up your alley, shoot me a line. Players, liars, and stalkers are wasting both of our time. Thanks for looking.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd named Rosie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Omaha, London, Harry's Uptown, book stores, PF Changs, Larry Buds, Old Chicago

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy shoes (i know, who doesn't?!) and usually don't walk out of Dick's without purchasing something. I'm a huge "Big Bang" fan and love tailgating/watching KSU football! Go State! I run, but I haven't truly reached that point where I love it

For fun

I don't really fit a stereotype. I enjoy a wide variety of things...float trips, catching a movie, visiting a museum, attending a concert, watching a sporting event, working in the yard, or vegging at home. I'm game to try most things once.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading a lot of books geared towards my thesis. Anything brainless, like People magazine, is a delight compared to something scholarly right now. That said, the last book I read for fun was "American Heiress" by Daisy Goodwin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I don't get to church as often as I should, but I know who's in charge. Recently, I've been trying a new church (same faith) in Wichita.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've been taking quite a few classes in history from WSU