
Aubrey636

28 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is best when you step outside your comfort zone!

In her own words

Where to start?. I?m a little hesitant about online dating, but I?m the kind of person that will always try something at least once. I also am looking for someone new who can make me laugh and have a good time, so why wouldn't I give it a shot? About me? well, after high school I tried college but I wasn't ready yet. So I took a few years off, traveled and worked in restaurants. I?m currently a bartender at a newer restaurant in St. Charles and I?m going back to school to pursue nursing. I love helping people, making new friends and trying new things. I always try to see the positive in everything. I truly believe that no matter how horrible a situation is, it really does happen for a reason, so try to find a positive outcome and work for that. I absolutely love laughing, joking around and sarcastic comments. I love going out with my friends, who are incredibly important to me and I would do anything for them. I love doing new things around town; eating at new places, meeting new people, exploring different areas. However, I also really enjoy certain TV shows and movies. In short- I?m a loyal person who can sit at home or go do something crazy, as long as I have a smile on my face and I continue to laugh, I?ll be happy. Who am I looking for? I?m looking for a gentleman, someone who can treat me like I deserve but still understand that I am an independent person. I am okay with paying for my half of the date, and I won?t assume that you?re paying unless you insist. As I said before, my friends are very important to me, as well as work, school and travel. I am looking for someone who is okay with me doing my own thing, in addition to spending time with you. I?m looking for someone who will push me out of my comfort zone, someone who will introduce me to things that I never would have thought of. I?m looking for someone with an open mind, but not pushy when it comes to personal beliefs. You need to have a good sense of humor and always looking to have a good time.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree