Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Victoria, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All things are possible for those who believe" (Mark 9:23)

In her own words

I'm intelligent, trust worthy, pretty, and fun. I am looking for a friend that could possibly turn into more. I am looking for someone who is trust worthy, intelligent, energetic, fun, and full of life. If you are interested in meeting a friend that could possibly turn into more, let me hear from you. After reading other peoples write-ups, I realized that maybe I should say a little more about myself. I am a small town family girl, born and raised within 30 miles from here. So many of you have experienced so much and have been so many different places. I find myself intrigued by that. I have only been out of Texas twice. I never had the opportunity to experience the world much because I got pregnant and married at the young age of 21. After 5 years of marriage my husband surprised me and informed me that he wanted to date other girls. So, we divorced six years ago and I spent all my time finishing my education and focusing on the needs of my daughter. I am an amazing mother with a wonderful 11 year old daughter who is the best daughter anyone could have ever been blessed with. Life SHOULD be an adventure shared with others. My daughter's father recently remarried and I am very happy for him. We have a good friendship and I couldn't be happier with my life right now. However, It would be exciting for me to meet someone new and give myself the opportunity to find a special someone that I would want to spend my time with and share my life with. Although it is not a must, it would be nice to find someone who is also close with his family and someone who likes to cook. Also, it is important for you to know that I have allergies to inside pets. Outside pets are O.K. but absolutely no inside pets. SORRY!!! I use to own my own home when I was married but I sold it when I got divorced. Now I just live in an apartment. I look at it like in an apartment keeps me mobile in case that special someone I find lives in a different town and can't move to my town, I can move to his. Also, I can work for the company I work for remotely. I guess you could say I am pretty flexible. However, being said that, I am close with my family and I would not want to move more than about 200 miles away from my home town. I would love to travel and visit other far away places, just not live far away.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of Houston–Victoria, Victoria, TX

Favorite things

Family; Pizza; The color green; Comedy and romantic Movies; Music with Bass;

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies. I like to go swimming and I enjoy dancing. I also enjoy dining out and spending time with my 11 year old daughter. I love fishing in the Gulf off my father's boat. I enjoy watching baseball as well.

Last read

My CPA text book on financial accounting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been the CFO of a LLC for 4 years now and I enjoy my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BBA in Accounting and a Masters in Taxation. I also have my Certified Tax Specialist License. I was studying for the CPA exam but recently decided to take some time off from studying. I plan on picking it back up in the future.