
a_mia1

43 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 25 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's be friends, and if the chemistry is there to move on great, but if its not, I will be very happy to have another friend in my life.

In her own words

I have been living in Sonoma County for over 32 years. Grew up in Healdsburg and have been living in Windosr for 12 years. I love going to the coast or to the Sierra Nevada and enjoy every moment of it, I would not trade California for any other state. I am easy going, loyal, friendly, outgoing, honest, down to earth, giving, truthful, caring, loving and family oriented. I only date one man at a time, and don't like to play games. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I would like to meet someone who has similar values and is willing to be my friend, companion, and if the chemistry is there, be my soul mate. I am not materialistic, I like to live modestly and be humble. I love kids but don't have any of my own. I have nephews and nieces who I love very much. I do spend a lot of time with my goddaughter who I love as if she was my own kid. She makes me feel young, energized and happy. I enjoy the sunny days and love to spend as much time outdoors as I can. I like to watch my nephew’s baseball, soccer and basketball games. I like to stay fit, by exercising and eating healthy, but it doesn't hurt me to eat a good steak, hamburger or pizza once in a while. I love dancing even when I don't know how. I love going out with friends to the movies, dinning, dancing or to watch games. I grew up playing sports so I have no problem watching sports live or TV. So much to say but I can express them much better in person than in writing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up in a Ranch with lots of cattle, horses, goats chicken and many other animals. I miss riding horses so when I get a chance in the summer I like to go riding or when I go to a beach resort I must ride a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Russia and Mexico but would love to go to Italy. I love California, I enjoy its beaches on sunny days and its mountains when they or covered with snow. My favorite spot is South Lake Tahoe. My favorite restaurant is East West Cafe.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Italian, Mexican and American. Blue is my favorite color. I enjoy staying at home when it's raining, watching a good movie or head up to Tahoe and pretend I can snowboard. I enjoy all kinds of music except for some rap.

For fun

I love the outdoors, I enjoy going for walks at the park, by the lake shore or beach. I love to be around family and friends. I enjoy the movies, dancing, watching sports or just sitting by the fire reading or watching a good movie on rainy days.

Last read

Eat to Live By Dr. Joel Fuhrman, and The Success Principles, By Jack Canfield creator of Chicken Soup for the Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference