
Lucky4Lauren

28 year old woman | Mandeville, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fiesty, fun-loving Italian girl

In her own words

Feisty Italian, fun loving, affectionate girl who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. My life revolves around all things that involve having fun and laughing. I live in Mandeville and constantly run into the same guys weekend after weekend. I am looking to meet someone in the area and see what happens! I am up for anything date-wise being the spontaneous open-minded girl that I am. The more adventurous, the better, but the old standard of dinner and a movie can very rarely go wrong. I absolutely love to travel to new places, especially big cities. Recently, I traveled to Colorado and loved every adventurous, outdoorsy minute of it. Some of my favorite spots include NYC, Chicago, DC, Hawaii, and the Bahamas. I have a ton of places that I would like to visit and will be checking off London this April!! I consider myself to be a pretty big movie buff who enjoys going to the movies to see big box office blockbusters and the smaller indie films no one’s heard of. I can have a great night pretty much anywhere, especially a great bar. I have my favorites on my the north and south shores, including Barley Oak, Chimes, Bulldog, any Irish pub (pretty much anywhere not loaded with tourists) I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but definitely don't mind some chivalry. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. It happens to personally be one of my favorites ;). I am looking for someone who is honest, mature, a gentleman, emotionally and mentally secure, knows how to treat a lady. Please……mean what you say and say what you mea; the mind games are no one's friend. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings. What’s your story? I can't wait to hear it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barley Oak, The Chimes, Old Rail Brewing Company, The Bulldog, and any Irish pub

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I absolutely love to people watch when I'm out and about, and especially at an airport. It's great to think of stories about those surrounding you.

For fun

I love to go to movies, spend time with friends, travel, read, watch lsu football and baseball.

Last read

Most books I read have to do with my job, but I have found some great reads including The Hunger Games Trilogy. I tend to read multiple books at the same time, but the last novel I read was the first novel in the Game of Thrones series. Great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach Language Arts to pre-teens and absolutely LOVE going to work everyday! They definitely keep my on my toes. That being said, I certainly don't fit the typical English teacher stereotype by any means!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from LSU with my bachelors and masters degrees in teaching.