
achlondon12

35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
World traveler looking for first class companion.

In her own words

I’m a modern Southern belle who believes in living life fully and passionately, with a sense of adventure, drive and purpose. I have a demanding career that I love, which is why it's even more important to me to have fun and enjoy life when I'm not working. I believe life is too short to be anything other than yourself, and I fully subscribe to the Audrey Hepburn motto, i.e., “I believe in pink. I believe that laughter is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.” I cherish family, friends and faith, enjoy my career and colleagues and take tremendous pride in hard work and a job well done. Intelligence, drive and wit are a turn-on, especially when combined with kindness and compassion, and I think honesty and a willingness and ability to communicate and connect emotionally are must-haves in any relationship. I love to travel, especially to Europe (Italy is my favorite country to visit and London is my favorite city), and I just went on a mission trip to Kenya, which was an amazing experience. I'm a mix between an outdoorsy sports-hunting-fishing kind of girl (yes hunting - mostly birds, but I'm going lion hunting in South Africa later this year, and I also love to shoot at the range) and an urban professional who prefers dresses and high heels and enjoys the theatre, good wine, exceptional food (whether home cooked, from a five star restaurant or a hole in the wall) and sporting events. I'm looking for someone with shared values who feels complete, happy and secure all on his own but seeks a partner and friend to spend time with and share his joys, laughter and heartbreaks; an educated professional who takes pride in and enjoys his work, is intellectually curious and enjoys learning and trying new things; a fun-loving adventurer with shared interests, but who will be supportive of and encourage me to pursue my own individual interests if it's not something that appeals to him (and I'll do the same for him); and a classic southern gentleman (which isn’t limited to guys from the South!) who challenges me and makes me laugh often enough so that I don’t take myself too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My 11 year old golden retriever passed away last year. I miss him terribly, but have decided to hold off on getting another dog for now due to the time commitment. Thankfully my friends let me dog-sit for their pups whenever I want!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

London, Italy (Florence is my favorite spot thus far), the Greek Islands, Montana (or anywhere out West), Southern California, Pawley's Island, anywhere for a Formula 1 race, and 5 Church, Urban Sip, Alexander Michaels, and Basil in uptown CLT.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, Old Southern Moonshine Revival for music; Downton Abbey for tv; Steak, Italian, French for food; College football and basketball, tennis, F1 racing for sports; drama and action for movies.

For fun

Movies, theatre, concerts, sporting events, hot yoga, dinner or other get togethers with friends and family, shooting, spa-ing, church on Sundays, gym (but I hate running- not going to happen- but anything else is good!), cooking and entertaining.

Last read

Garden and Gun magazine (my favorite); Lioness Arising, a book by Lisa Bevere calling on Christian women to wake up and change the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral