Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Roseville (Placer Co.), CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a genuine, kind, loving and loyal woman, seeking the same attributes in a man. I'm looking for my best friend.

In her own words

Let's see, words that best describe me... I'd say passionate, kind, genuine, sincere, sweet, compassionate, fun loving, loyal, adventurous, and a bit silly... just to name a few, and I definitely seek the same attributes in a man. I truly value someone who has ambition and drive, knows what he wants out of life, and someone who is not afraid to take initiative. Also someone who can be humble and sweet. I appreciate and respect a man who knows how to treat a woman. I grew up in the South East, with traditional values, and I cherish that because it has made me into the woman I am today. I have always been told that I am an "old soul", which I attribute to my strong family roots. I feel very fortunate and I never take that for granted. Life is truly short, and I believe it is vital to live life with that awareness. But above all, I just want to smile and laugh, and enjoy the simple things of life, surrounded by the people I love and cherish. *If you are only interested in a hook up, I'm not your girl. I'm looking for something lasting and special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals!! Especially horses and dogs. I grew up training horses and dogs, and riding horses competitively.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Redwood Forest, Roadtrips up and down Highway 1, the mountains, the beach, Hawaii


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Hmm favorite things.. Anything funny or educational, horseback riding, travel and road trips, MUSIC, exquisitely delicious food, quality conversations, laughing, photography, art.. just to name a few. I always appreciate new adventures!

For fun

I love being active and experiencing life. I love road trips, spontaneous adventures, traveling, hiking, horseback riding, photography, cooking, wine tasting, funny or educational documentaries, and spending quality time with people that I cherish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Lebanese, German, French and Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Sociology