
GA_Starfish

33 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a roller coaster. It has ups & downs, but it's all about enjoying the ride.

In her own words

Are you looking for a fun, energetic, intelligent, confident, accomplished lady? I've always been a mover and a shaker. I grew up in the Northeast, moved to the midwest, but missed the coast so moved to the south. While I moved for my career and never expected to stay in one place for this long, the south became home. I love the beach, the weather, the southern charm and the area, so y'all are stuck with this "damn Yankee!". (Please know I'm usually kidding, so sweet southern boys, don't get offended by my sarcasm!) I enjoy being involved in networking events and charitiable organizations. I believe in giving back, paying it forward and that givers gain. I want to meet someone who has a similar philosophy. I love to travel, try new activities and meet new people. I grew up camping, hiking, biking, boating and with a love of the outdoors, so I'm a very happy lady if I can be outside enjoying the weather, the beach, a walk or hike with friends, my dog or a special someone. While I do not live close to my family, I have a strong sense of family. My friends here have become my family and we would do anything for each other. When times are tough, I believe in being there for one another, not looking the other way. I am very rarely serious. I love to laugh and joke around, however, the jokes I tell are absolutely terrible. I believe in being able to laugh at yourself before anything or anyone else. I'm a major clutz, but I embrace it. I am that person in a crowd who has never met a stranger. People must see a sign on my head that says "talk to me, I'll listen", and I truly do listen. I can talk to anyone about anything and I have had more than a handful of conversations with brick walls. Children love me. I don't know if it's because I'm on their level or because I'm the person who doesn't think it's a big deal if their good clothes get wet running through the fountain in Ellis Square or into the waves at the beach. Heck, I've been known to join them in a dress and heels. Who you are: You're confident, not cocky. You're comfortable in your own skin &secure in who you are, so when we're at an event or out & somebody begins talking to me, you're not jealous & possessive, but instead proud that you're with me & I'm with you. You are going to support me, encourage me & defend me. If you're divorced, you're not going to let your ex control you through your children or try to divide us because she's insecure. You're prossional, enjoy your career & encourage me to do the same. You're going to treat me like a lady and a partner, not like arm candy or a piece of meat. You're proud to take me out & to introduce me to colleagues & friends. You're not going to think I need you, but rather that I want to be with you & that you want to be with me because we make a great team. You're not going to take me for grantid or assume I'll be waiting around for you for when you have time to fit me in to your life. You also have to be secure in your manhood because I have a very strong & confident personality. You must love people, whether you've known them forever or they are complete strangers. You don't think you're better than anyone, but rather realize that everyone, no matter what their status or position in life, deserves a chance. Finally, you must love animals & children. You can tell a lot about a person by how they interact with animals & kids & how children &animals react to someone because they're true judges of a person's character. I have been very fortunate in life with my career, family, friends and my "fur kids". (must love dogs :o))) I would like to meet someone who I can take to parties or events, cuddle up on the couch with, do projects with, go for walks with and just enjoy the everyday life with. Could you be that person? Don't just wink, if you think you could be. Send a message that says more than hi & that you like my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

All of my animals are rescues. You must love dogs because they are my buddies. They are absolutely wonderful and they're a very good judge of character. The dogs live the life, going to the park, fort, downtown, etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places locally are the beach, lighthouses, Fort Pulaski, Forsyth Park and downtown. I'm a big fan of day and weekend trips. I love to check out new restaurants.

Favorite things

I love to entertain, whether it's cooking for friends or having a group over to enjoy drinks and conversation. I love to try new restaurants. I like all kinds of music except "my dog died, wife left country" and "beat that bitch or hoe rap"

For fun

I enjoy being active, whether it's going to a game, a concert or going to the park or downtown for a festival. I'm a beach, boat, outdoors girl when it's warm and a City Market, listen to music girl when it gets cooler.

Last read

I read a lot of online news articles, but the last "book" I read was a water damage restoration manual. Very exciting, I know. I enjoy reading, but lately, I haven't had time to sit with a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral