
Chewiejou

27 year old woman | Delaware, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 40 miles of Canton, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi... my name is Kristen."?

In her own words

Wow. Describe myself huh? No pressure.. haha. I'm a practical, witty, intelligent college graduate with lots of ideas and thoughts about what lies in store ahead. I like a challenge. I need someone who can sharpen my mind and help me think outside the 3X5 box! I'm a planner. I like details and I crave problem solving and puzzles. Sometimes I need to relax, take life for what it is, and see a rainbow or two. A guy that can make me laugh to the point where I don't care how loud and crazy I look is invaluable. Humor is truly a key. And don't worry, I can hold my own on the stand-up stage as well ;-) I am a devout, and humbly, imperfect Christian. My faith is very important to me. Overall, I'm independent, I can make decisions efficiently and trust my instincts. I don't let my emotions get in the way of thinking through situations and problems. I'm strong willed and speak my mind. Not to hurt or offend. Only to evoke understanding and stimulate conversation and thinking. I like to learn how you think and feel and react in life. I'm a big teaser. I like joking and poking fun at you. A confident guy impresses me, however I'll be even more impressed if you're not afraid to throw some quick remarks back at me. I can take a joke. Trrryyyyy me. I'm also just looking for some fun people to hang out with. If there's a connection, things can go from there. I have no expectations. Only hopes of entertainment and fun! That's me in a nutshell. Ha. How about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats. I have 2

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a few clubs in town. Though I'm not a party person, I will def go and have a good time. Whatever the mood strikes, I'll do. I take suggestions!

College

Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

I indulge in ALL types of music. I have a favorite song in just about every genre. I can't live without Classical, however. I'm a nut for reality TV shows, American Dad, documentaries, Family Guy, and anything on MTV. I also really enjoy video games!

For fun

I love scary movies. Horror, sci-fi, thrillers, suspense. I'm a piano player, 21 years. I wouldn't describe myself as an "out-doorsy" person, but I enjoy activities outside. Horseback riding, swimming, etc. I try new things here and there too.

Last read

I like reading Christian thriller novels. Frank Peretti is a favorite. Strangely enough, I like coming-of-age stories. Rites of passage fascinate me. I dabble in National Geographic (ok, I just like the pics haha).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have been teaching piano privately and through a local recreational/arts center for 5 years. I do other jobs for families I get to know, babysitting, house-sitting, animal care, etc. Helping others is important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Very religious.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree