Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ginamarie0323

44 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a soul mate and a best friend

In her own words

Well, this is very new for me. I have never tried a dating sight before. I am a little nervous about it but I work a lot of hours and I am not really into the bar scene. It is very difficult to tell you everything about me in a couple of paragraghs but I am going to give it a whirl. I am attracted to people with a sense of humor and a great smile. I love to laugh. My friends tell me I have the gift of working a room. Many of the people I work with tell me they cant believe I am still single. I am very loyal, level headed and honest. I am very independent and resourceful. I think sometimes that scares men away. The best way I think I can describe myself is I dont play games and basically what u see is what u get. I love to try new things. I do have a bucket list (my friends laugh at me) I have recently been to Jamaica (which I absolutely loved) and I have been zip lining and certified as a scuba diver. I have been white water rafting. I love the beach, the sun, anywhere warm but I also enjoy staying home at times. I love to entertain and love having people over. I dont have a particular "type" but I would like someone that understands that relationships are a give and take. I dont need a "yes" man or someone that feels they have to do everything for me. I want an equal and I if we have to agree to disagree, that is ok. I know that physical attraction is important but I have also learned that you can be the best looking guy in the room but without personality and a sense of humor, you may as well keep looking because I will not be for you. If you want to know more, you know where to find me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

i have a golden retriever and i love him to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well, my house is usually the common hang out place for everyone so i dont venture out much. but i love anywhere warm and tropical and during the summers i usually hang out at my cousins pool.

Favorite things

this would be an endless list. i love music. just about anything except country..and i even like maybe 1 or 2 songs of that genre too. i love comedy tv. anyone who knows me knows i love to laugh or love to make people laugh.

For fun

hang out with my friends...laugh

Last read

yikes, if i HAVE to read, it is always for work. so i never read for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i've been in the car business since i was 16. loved it and made a career out of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
not sure if this is a deal breaker for some but i don't go to church. i'm not sure i would even go if i did have the time. it was nice when i was growing up but i had my education and now i am done. but i dont fault those who do.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference