Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If Edison had been afraid of the consequences, we’d still be sitting in the dark....

In her own words

Hi there! Here are some starters I am… -Social: I enjoy getting to know the people I encounter each day… this makes me very popular among the elderly population (my neighbors can suck me into half hour conversations about their pets/grandchildren and I have been known to dance with Grandfathers at many of my friend's weddings). -Optimistic: I try my best to maintain a positive outlook when interacting with others… I have encouraged fellow runners/walkers when running through my neighborhood… BUT what they really don't know is how I keep track of how much I am beating them by (usually measured by the number of times I lap them on my block or the distance ran on the treadmill next to me). Yeah, I'm competitive too. -Fun: I on occasion will join in on happy hour with co-workers on Fridays. When friends visit we tend to get out to wineries/breweries in the area or get out on the lake. It's a lovely way to spend a Saturday! I also love getting to live sporting events of any level! -Family oriented: I moved back to this area to be closer to my family and I consider my college friends, their husbands and kids family as well… However, they could all single handedly destroy me with stories. -A sports girl… I can hold my own in a friendly sports debate (especially when it comes to baseball and my beloved Red Sox). I also just started coaching soccer at the High school level... Talk about a whole new challenge! -An outdoors lover: hiking, snowshoeing… I have never kayaked… I do think I would enjoy that. While I have not gone camping since I was a girl scout, I do believe I earned a badge for it back in the day and would be willing to give it a go again. -A homebody at times: I also really enjoy staying in, crashing on the couch to some good TV (I enjoy season marathons… Just finished Breaking Bad… Crazy!) or I'm always up for an exciting game to watch (Sox, Cuse, Knicks, Bills or any soccer). What I'm looking for: I. Love. To. Laugh. Who doesn't? Life is so much better when you can laugh at yourself and find the humor in all that's around us. I honestly find nothing more attractive than having that sarcastic camaraderie with a guy. I'm also partial to a killer smile, as I really value teeth (I'm slightly OCD with brushing). Confidence in a guy is very attractive but so is humility... I don't care how much a guy makes, what he owns or how much weight he deadlifts (I use to crossfit… I know what they are), but more importantly how he treats the people around him. Just looking for someone who can value these traits, challenge me with some newness and really just enjoy life's journey with. Above all else, the most important thing is finding a good person that I not only find fun and attractive but someone admirable in their own way! Oh and I am a devoted Red Sox fan.... so no Yankee fans please. Just kidding... well kind of.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I am really itching to get one for a companion and a possible running partner. However, I am currently away from home too much... in time though! I grew up with German Short Hairs... very intelligent but rather hyperactive dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel to Europe twice and experience Australia. I look forward to exploring more of the US. I always enjoy getting together with friends for weekend visits. I also love discovering new local restaurants/pubs.


Keuka College, Keuka Park, NY

Favorite things

Boston Red Sox, SU Bball and soccer. Comedy- movies or even stand up is fun! I also love red wine, thunder storms, the color yellow, pizza and watermelon. Warning: I am a morning person-ya, one of those... let's take on the day kind of people!

For fun

I love taking trips and exploring new places. Concerts and live music are great! In the winter months I have started snowshoeing. I am a runner but after a number of knee surgeries I'm attempting to follow doc's orders and have started swimming more.

Last read

I'm currently reading, Whiskey & Charlie by Annabel Smith. And as always I try to stay up on work related "stuff".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a school psychologist for elementary school students. I love my job and adore the kids I work with!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference