Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Waialua, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
😎 Aloha 😎

In her own words

About me – I am originally from Massachusetts and have lived on island for about three years now. When I first visited the islands I knew I wanted to come back to live and luckily was able to do so!! After being here a few years I'm honestly not sure how long I'll stay for the same reasons as everyone else - it's such a wonderful place to live but also a revolving door of people and of course cost of living. I am very close with my family even though I live thousands of miles away from them. I have two nieces who I love dearly. One of the benefits of being a teacher is that I can travel to see them during long breaks and in the summer when there isn’t 10 feet of snow on the ground. I work as a special education teacher. I sort of discovered this by chance after working a variety of different jobs and trying to figure out what I wanted to do with my life. In Massachusetts, I taught at a special school for students on the autism spectrum/behavior problems which I loved. Here, I have more of a variety of students. I do sometimes miss working in a state that has its act together in terms of education but then again I didn’t have 16 snow days last year so there’s that! My students teach me new things each day. I think one of the most important lessons that I learn from my students is that success is measured differently for each person. We are all unique individuals and we all have something to offer. Sharing and witnessing their successes, albeit sometimes small, is really cool. I have never been someone who excelled in sports but I like working out – going to fitness classes, yoga, running (sometimes), etc. I love to hike, especially here with all the scenic views (I don’t mind something strenuous but I’m not a big fan of those bouldering rocks/don’t slip off the ridge or you will fall 100 feet to your death ones). I learned to SUP when I moved here and I absolutely love it. I like taking photos. I am a vegetarian and enjoy cooking and the healthy lifestyle that Hawaii offers. I consider myself a martini connoisseur and am always enthusiastic about a good cocktail. I have developed terrible hearing in my 30’s and having to say “What?” is just a part of who I am now. I prefer to be away from it all – maybe with a good friend, in nature, on a hike, in the ocean, on the beach, etc. I am pretty introverted/shy but open up once I get to know someone. It took me awhile but I feel pretty settled in life and in my career. I am looking for someone who is similarly situated in life and who knows what he wants. I don’t really have a list of things that I am looking for in someone except maybe someone who is kind, positive, laid back, has some similar interests and goals in life and will laugh at my self-depreciating humor. I think it all comes down to a connection that two people feel.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since moving here it has been fun to explore other islands or just discovering new places on Oahu. Most of my travel is spent on visiting family in Massachusetts. Any place that makes you realize how tiny and insignificant we all really are...

Favorite things

Reading (mostly fiction), relaxing, fall in New England, exploring nature, taking photos, watching sunrise/sunsets, Hendrick's gin martinis, art museums, pumpkin everything, exercise, chickpeas, picking mangoes from the tree, my nieces...

For fun

Hiking, SUP, reading, taking photos...

Last read

A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Ed. in Special Education, CAGS in Behavioral Intervention in Autism.