Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, United States | Seeking men 29-47 within 50 miles of Sumner, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me, what is it you plan to do, with your one wild and precious life….

In her own words

I am a little lady that loves to snowboard and I am looking for a man that loves the snow and mountains as much as I do. It is a deal breaker here-sorry. I am thankful to have such amazing friends and family that share my passion for the mountains. We have created so many great memories in the mountains and I look forward to creating many more with my man by my side. Plans this winter include spending some time hanging out in Colorado & exploring some new mountains but most of the time will be spent in the Pacific Northwest playing at my favorite mountain. I have a great career, that I have worked very hard to get where I am at. It allows me to enjoy life and take time off to venture around this beautiful world we live in. I have had the opportunity to explore some amazing places on this planet. In the last couple years I have been playing and exploring more than ever and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I am keeping my eye out for a man with a great sense of adventure and drive in life, because you and I together would be unstoppable-guaranteed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

#1. Crystal Mountain! Then close to follow... Hood River- Mt. Hood- My family's cabin on the water. Downtown Seattle. A beautiful trail in the woods.


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

A hot cup of coffee, fresh veggies and flowers from my garden, the roomba-dog hair cleaning machine, falling asleep listening to the rain, the sauna at the gym, passport, smell of BBQ and fresh cut grass, hearing blast while putting on snow gear!

For fun

I do love to pull off the snowboard boots and put on the stilettos and hit the town. A few other things I enjoy include wake surfing, friends around the campfire, wine tasting and the spa.

Last read

US Weekly- don't you judge- we all have our guilty pleasures =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college