
CurlySoxGrl521

29 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead"- Lucille Ball

In her own words

Does anybody actually enjoy this part? Talking about yourself for over one paragraph feels so awkward. Oh well. My name is Karen, and whatever Dane Cook told you isn't true (we're already getting along if you understood that). This first things you should know are that I'm a huge goofball, I'm a little bit stubborn, and sometimes a loudmouth. I love to have fun and make the most out of life (once I was on the big screen at Fenway because I was doing the Pee-Wee Herman dance when the organist played "Tequilla" lol). My friends would tell you I'm funny and I'm inclined to agree, I tend to crack myself up a lot. I'm a tad skeptical of online dating, as most of us are it seems, but my best friend met her husband here on Match so I decided to give it a go. My health is pretty important to me. I am very into eating healthy and working out, but will not pass up an offer for some great french fries. I work with a trainer once a week and I like kickboxing, pilates, running, and zumba. I love music and definitely couldn't go a day without it. I was a choir nerd in high school, now I just rock the occasional karaoke night. I enjoy going to concerts, especially if tailgating is involved. I also really love sports, mainly baseball and hockey. Don't worry, I'm no "pink hat". I have sports radio on my presets and have 2 fantasy baseball teams. I can actually carry a conversation with you about the game. I like football too but I don't understand it as much as, but I'm learning! I'm the kind of girl who brings you soup and Sudafed when you're sick and who makes you cookies just because. I enjoy doing nice things for the people I care about. If I'm at the mall or somewhere and see something that makes me think of a friend I would probably get it for them. I love snow, but hate shoveling. I've lived in New England my whole life and don't know how to ski, but willing to learn. I love camping but will ask you to save me from any bug bigger than an ant. Christmas, fireworks, thunderstorms, the beach, sushi, and driving around aimlessly to explore are some of my favorite things. I work in healthcare and really enjoy it (most days), but it can be quite stressful. I also work A LOT, which is part of why I decided to give this a try. I'm writing this on my first day off after working 18 days straight. Its pretty hard to meet people when you're out at a bar with friends, especially if you don't have much time to get out. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be dorky with me, who makes me laugh, to go out for beers and watch the Sox/Pats/Bruins with, and doesn't mind night staying in sometimes to unwind from hectic work days.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When going out for drinks or dinner I prefer locally owned places over chains. I don't typically go out clubbing, but once in a blue moon its fun! I love London and Scotland, and the Bahamas are beautiful too.

Favorite things

I love music. My iPod has everything from Blink-182, Brad Paisley, The Beatles, Adele, Green Day, Jason Aldean, and No Doubt just to name a few :) My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Mad Men,Big Bang Theory, Covert Affairs, and Psych.

For fun

Karaoke, camping, going out for coffee or lunch, sushi, sleeping in, going to the beach, trivia night, brew fests, shooting range, watching sports/movies with friends

Last read

Like most girls, the last book I read was "50 Shades of Grey". I had to see what all the fuss was about. I don't always have much time to read, but I do enjoy John Grisham and Jennifer Weiner. I also love the Harry Potter books (nerd, I know).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm the "head" Pharmacy Technician for one of those national chains that's on practically every corner. Some of the things I see/hear/smell every day are ghastly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a wee bit Irish if you couldn't tell by looking at me. I'm also Scottish and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral