
StephSyd

31 year old woman | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply put, love does.

In her own words

I am always looking for my next adventure! I am fortunate to be very happy in my work, but I have a bit of a gypsy soul... the occasional weekend trip usually keeps it in check. I Love doing anything and everything on the water and/or beach! I enjoy hunting although I have never officially shot anything. I have had much better success at fishing! I tend to stay busy at work and at play, but I always slow down for the occasional movie marathon :) I grew up in the Baltimore area and my parents currently live in Annapolis, I am back and forth frequently, Annapolis is hard to resist in the summer!! My family is very important to me, they are spread out (mostly in the US) and they are always a great vacation destination! We are big, loud and happy (almost always). I was fortunate to have been raised in the church and I treasure my faith and am so thankful that i have many amazing examples of agape love in my life!! I grew up swimming and playing at least one season of almost every sport (including ballete - which did not take at all lol) I held out from playing basketball until my senior year of highschool. I plarticipated in club sports in college mostly. I havent played on many teams since school, but would like to pick that back up soon. So I am looking for someone who loves to travel, loves family, can work hard, play hard or veg on the couch with me! It is important for him to be strong in his faith. If he loves Auburn football that would be a big plus ;) Well.... I think that covers most of the really important things....! Hope to get to know you!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I dont have any pets now, but one day i want a Great Dane (or some saort of giant dog for sure!!)

Political views

Conservative

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I really enjoy being around friends and family - everything can become fun! I love anything on/in the water (esp Chesapeake), traveling,going out to eat, the feeling AFTER a good workout ;) shooting, naps on rainy days, pick-up games and movie night

Last read

Love Does, the hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Half Indian (India kind) and half Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral