Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Spring Hill, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 40 miles of Brooksville, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a charming grin to match my sassy smile

In her own words

Not really having much luck with this which is funny I work hard at my job and enjoy my time there but am looking to share my time away from work with someone special. I am looking for an equal partner in a relationship. My friends that know they can count on me whenever whatever. I am super close to my family-they are very important to me. I feel that I am a pretty cool chick and I'm not willing to settle for less than the same in a guy. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with. I'm not perfect and don't expect it -we all have our own quirks and I look forward to learning yours. :) It'd be great if you has some skills either grilling or in the kitchen cause there's nothing sexier to me than creating a meal together. Please have a photo posted, it's only fair. And be age-appropriate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have an annual pass to Busch Gardens/ Sea World. Anytime I get together with my friends is cool because we have busy lives.


Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Teavana- love me a good cuppa tea., Music- I've been going to a lot of concerts recently. Garth Brooks, ZZ top, BNL, Bright Light Social Hour. I love the animals at Busch Gardens- the Giraffe feeding excursion and I love the otters too!

For fun

I'm pretty low-key, nothing like cool nights, real laughs and great tunes. I'm up for a concert or show. Got tickets for "The Phantom of the Opera" in January, would you like to be my date? :)

Last read

work emails- very dry trust me :) I re-read the hunger games trilogy- who doesn't love a good blockbuster?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a redhead and there's nothing cuter than red-haired babies. Shame on the guys for not showing love for the gingers...jk
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
sharing similar beliefs with someone would be ideal but as long as you are tolerant of my views and are not an atheist, we're cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a culinary degree that I get alot of personal enjoyment from, especially around holiday time! You'll know that I like you if I bake you something you love. :)