Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

uhadmeatmerlot7

29 year old woman | Dormont, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello! I am going to start out by saying I...

In her own words

Hello! I am going to start out by saying I have a wonderful life. I have a great job at an advertising agency, have wonderful family and friends, and truly have been blessed in my life. I am just looking for that special someone to have a good time with - to laugh and see what happens! I just bought my first house and am absolutely loving it! I am really excited to make it my own, put roots down in Pittsburgh and become a homeowner. I was a former DI athlete, playing soccer my whole life, so working out is one of my passions. I really enjoy hot yoga, spinning, and running now. I also believe in a work-life-play balance so I enjoy going out and being social as well. A fun date night for me would be anything from going to a game or other sporting event, going out for dinner and drinks, attending an event, hanging out with friends at a bar, or curling up on the couch in sweatpants with a bottle of wine watching a game or good movie. However, my absolute favorite thing to do is sit on the dock of my family lakehouse with a drink in my hand listening to music! Looking for someone to get to know and hopefully turn into something long term. Let me know if you would like to go to a game or grab a glass of wine! Good luck to everyone on their search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has a Goldendoodle that I adore, and want to get a dog of my own in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is my lakehouse, but my favorite places I have been are Ireland, London, Scotland, Hawaii, San Francisco, Vegas and Nashville. I also love the beach and being near any body of water really.

Favorite things

tailgates, a good beer or glass of wine, being with friends and family, taking our dog for a walk, being outside, being by any body of water, watching a good movie, seeing a great game, sleeping in, jetskiing, being on our boat/dock

For fun

I was a DI athlete, so working out and sports are a huge part of my life. I love watching or attending sporting events, especially football and hockey and love going out with friends to a bar or tailgate and weekends at the lakehouse.

Last read

Uganda Be Kidding Me - Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work for an advertising agency
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral