
virginiadressage

32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So this is Cincinnati?

In her own words

Someone who will be my bestfriend above everything else. Who will be truthful and honest and even though no one is perfect, be the best person that he can be. He will always strive to live the greatest most gratifying life possible while always putting family and friends before money and prosperity. Someone who is true to himself above all else...and then true to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Well, I am equestrian who rides near indian hill...so my horses name is JJ which is really my instructors and my cats name is baley.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the woods, cabins, bed and breakfasts...and definitly the ocean!

Favorite things

I love grey's anatomy..still one of my favorite shows to date! Also, Reba was such a great funny show. But becuase both my parents were cops I love law and order and all the good crime solver shows!

For fun

I love swimming and cycling! Also, I love to go to museums, baseball games...and my absoulte love in the fall is football!

Last read

Right now hundreds of pages on spirtituality...gotta love catholic colleges!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I am finally going back to school to finish my double major in a Cincinnati with no family...so it has definitly become an adventure and a half!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
5'7" blue eyes and brown hair...I don't exactly know what else to say? Do I think I am beautiful people always ask...yes, from the inside out. I am confident and love being who I am!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am sort of going through alot in the spirituality quest...I am christian but looking into mormonism and other religions...they just simply interest me so greatly!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Just have to finish my double major in psychology and philosophy up...and then law school here I come!