Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fishkill, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a puzzle to be solved. I am someone to be experienced-a soul to be tasted." ~Jenn Satsune

In her own words

I am looking for a great guy to spend time with and take time getting to know. Someone to enjoy all activities with, such as concerts and weekend trips. Of course with the hope of developing into a long term relationship. I have been happily divorced for over 7 years now. I know myself and who I am looking for, someone that I have an undeniable, palpable attraction to on all levels. I am not necessarily talking just about physical either; something about another person that draws you in. I am a person of action, as everyone talks and plans for a future, which is accepted, but truth is none of us knows when that ends. I can be impulsive and spontaneous, but having children, also sometimes requires making plans ahead of time. I don't believe in letting moments pass by and I try to find joy in every day, and seize every moment of possibility. I am low maintenance and don't spend ridiculous money on stuff, like shoes or purses. I like to look and dress nice, but don't have to be in designer labels. I really long for a simple life, maybe find a guy with a green thumb to help me plant a garden..or that cooks,...haha. I put all this upfront, because if you are not on the same path, don't waste my time or yours, because both are precious. I was very recently laid off (Dec. '15) along with most of my office, Merry Christmas to me! Seriously, if this bothers you, then don't message me. I am not worried about it and truly feel it was a blessing in disguise and am hopeful about my future. Lastly please be unattached, 100% single, no crazy ex's hanging around. I have no interest in addicts of any kind.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating at off the beaten path restaurants! Ocean City, MD, Mystic, CT, Fl, and Pocono Mountains and Bushkill Falls in PA, or anywhere on the water. Any vacation or trip is what you make of it and if it's with a great guy...all the better. :)


Mount Saint Mary College, Newburgh, NY

Favorite things

Music, almost anything, but absolute favorite is John Mayer, Kings of Leon, James Morrison, Fray, Coldplay, Train; DMB. The color blue, summer, caramel lattes, Italian and Mexican Food, good company, a peaceful snowfall, any show on HGTV.

For fun

Listening to music, whatever I am doing, could not live without it! Watching movies at home or out, the gym, being outside, long drives to nowhere, love to get lost in a good book at Barnes and Noble, going out to eat anywhere; any type of concert.

Last read

The Traveler's Gift, by Andy Andrews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Aerospace Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a blend of Irish, German, Italian, and Native American ancestry, so quite a mix!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was brought up in the Catholic faith, however I am far from perfect. I do have a deep spiritual awareness though and continually try to learn and grow every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Administration