Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travlchic79

36 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles of Watertown, MA

Active within 2 weeks

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh, explore, stay fit, give back. Looking for someone who makes me better and vice versa.

In her own words

I'm looking for a long-lasting relationship with someone who looks forward to having a family. My ideal match is thoughtful, family-oriented, and enjoys staying active. Someone who shares my values, has a strong work ethic and a passion for exploring new places (at home or abroad). A little about me... I'm a fun, athletic girl with a great sense of humor. I love cheesy puns, sarcasm, and flirtatious banter. I've played soccer most of my life and love staying active (but I'm not a drill sergeant). Lately, I've really gotten into relaxing outdoor activities like kayaking, biking, and hiking. I also really enjoy hot yoga. For work, I do marketing for a consumer internet company. It's interesting and I'm fortunate to love what I do. The travel bug bit me in college and I've made an effort to travel to some amazing places ever since. I've snorkeled the Great Barrier Reef, gotten lost in alleys of Venice, dined on tapas in Madrid, and floated in the Dead Sea (to name a few). For the last year I've been a Big Sister in the Big Brother, Big Sister program. It's been an awesome experience so far. I occasionally do other volunteer work throughout the year and believe it's important to give back to those less fortunate. I have a big heart that's ready to be open to what lies ahead.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My boss brings his dog to the office everyday and she loves to hang out in my office. She's actually made me think about getting a dog someday!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Loved going to the white mountains as a kid and still love a weekend trip up there, especially in the summer. Enjoy the occasional weekend to Vegas, Newport. Otherwise, exploring the world, one trip at a time.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts at smaller venues around the city. Over the last 6 months I've seen some of my favorite artists from high school/college, including Live, Better Than Ezra, and Guster. I've also gotten really into country music!

For fun

Anything where I can spend time with friends including new restaurants, local farmer's markets, a leisurely hike, movies, wine tastings, etc. I get to do all kinds of fun stuff with my little sister like Skyzone, laser tag, and more.

Last read

I'm currently reading Black Mass, the Whitey Bulger story that they made into a movie (I'll wait to see the movie until I finish the book, which is super long and detailed!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral