
rayray9902

31 year old woman | Plainfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for today,laugh till tomorrow,and hold me forever!

In her own words

I am a 29 year old hard working single mom, looking to find someone to share a good laugh and hopefully life with. I love to camp, fish ,and write children's books one of which was published .. I work in the dental field, and have done so for years, minus the two years that I had worked in the mental health field.I am so Not interested in having a quicky! So if you are, please don't waist my time and yours by writing me ...I am looking for someone with the same interests,respect, and someone who does not base a relationship off a lie,or for me to do everything including paying your bills. I have one son to suport ,and not looking to support a bigger one .I am looking for a longterm relationship, that I can look foward to spending time with the person. More than 1 time a week. I want someone with a job, and a car,license ,and makes the time for thier girl. Someone to spoil me mentally and physically , with love and little gifts here and there,not because its a holiday, but because it is a weekday! Someone who can keep a relationship alive!. Suprise dates and cute little notes. I am a huge fan of romance and showing affection.I am a girl that does require a good amount of attention.I like when a man goes out of his way to show me he cares. I love the fall, and an ideal night would be sitting curled up to someone special on the couch ,watching movies and eating pizza.I also love the rain, and would love to sit or dance in it with that special someone.I will treat my man like a king. I want someone who can keep a relationship adventurous and loyal ,but def truthful. I hate when I am trying to get to know someone and they are not doing anything but still fishing for girls not giving me a chance. I dont do that to anyone , and would like if it was not done to me . If you are not intrested in getting to know me , then please tell me , Do not string me along ! Enough about me , tell me a little about you? BTW, I got curves and am not a thin rail , so if that is what you are searching for , sorry!!!!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Go to a sushi house,and love to go to a good spot for a margarita,or a good beer!

Favorite things

I love the nightmare before christmas, love to fish, go camping , dancing in the rain, cuddling on the couch to my favorite show,.I like to write childrens books , and spend as much time with my son as possible. I love to travel,if i ever get to

For fun

movies,crafts,shop,spend time with my boy,travel,take pictures,write childrens books.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college